FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray
Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray Professional Root Lifting Spray, Goldwell Salon Hairspray & Finishing Hair Spray Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray provides lift at the roots for an all-over ultimate volume boost. Size: 6.5 oz
Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Pc in Phoenix
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2016

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    Goldwell Double Boost Root Lift Spray Rocks!

    I love the body that this product gives my hair - plus it makes it more manageable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shopper
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    4
    4

    Volume!

    This was rccommended to me by my stylist and have been using it since. I like how this product gives my hair look fuller.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by lncoop16
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2013

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    Pump up the volume!

    Great Product! Adds volume to boring flat hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hairstylist babe
    From Springfield, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    Great hold

    I would use it everyday on myself and my clients. It is a good working mousee and has great hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    Got on sale and will use ALL the time!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by naynay
    From chandler az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    the best of the best root boosters

    I use the right after the shower. Or while my hair. Is still damp and I blow dry. My hair for the most. Volume. Which is what I like I tip my head over. And blow dry it up.the only thing that's. Not that great and you yourself. Have to do this and that's. Over. Use age.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • If Used Alot Creates Bui

    best uses

    • Women
    • Right Before Blowdry
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by ses
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    The best!

    Really good product

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by KCGMA
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    My Husband loves it.

    The root lift spray works for my straight hair to give volume. My husband uses it to syle and won't try anything else because it is so easy to use. Once I finally convinced him that men really do use these type products, he "panics" when he gets low on product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Love it
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by DrHeather
    From Peoria/Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    5
    5

    Gave amazing volume - so gorgeous!

    I love using this after shampooing and before drying. So amazing at the volume it creates. I love Goldwell because of the quality and results behind their products. I even have been to Goldwell trained master hair stylists!!! I recommend all their products as many of my patients are always asking what I do with my hair they love it no matter what style I chose that day! Thanks Goldwell!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Double Boost Root Lift Spray

    4
    4

    Like it!

    The root lifter works really well. I use it sometimes with mousse and othertimes with smoothing oil.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...