FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray
Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray Goldwell Hairspray, Firm Hold Hairspray, Professional Finishing Spray, Goldwell Hairspray Styling Products & Salon Hair Shine Spray This Goldwell professional hair spray is a finishing shine spray that offers a firm, strong hold. Goldwell firm hold hairspray includes this StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray, a mircro-fine hairspray styling product enhances hair radiance and shine.
Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray & Professional Hairspray
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Mom on the run
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Nice lightweight product

    Doesn't dry hair, leaves hair with a brilliant shine and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie L
    From Kansas City MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    3
    3

    Good but not great

    I like the feel of my hair after using this spray but it does not hold as well as I wanted. I'm still looking for that perfect hairspray that will hold my hair when I go outside but does not make my hair too stiff. This isn't a bad product it's just not great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    Very good, better than expected!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maizy
    From Greenwood, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Perfect product for great look & feel!

    Use of this product daily does not dry or damage hair, only leaves your hair with a great look with a great smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by TejasRollinStone
    From Waco, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    I love this hairspray

    I got this product as a promotional gift with a purchase and fell in love with it. My hair texture is not what you would want to put hairspray on but this you cant even feel! And held my hair so well! My hair is naturally curly so it hold my straight hair well(anti-humidity).Very light weight so, no flakage!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa in KC
    From Kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Lightweight and holds like a charm!

    Received a free sample and am now a fan! Holds my hair without weight or a sticky texture!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Not sticky

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by blessed lisa
    From Columbus, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    4
    4

    great for quick fix

    I luv this product. I have a trail size I keep in my purse for quick fixes. It is so easy to use and the price is right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by sportsmom93
    From Golden, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray Ever!

    My favorite hairspray. With my thin hair this spray is perfect. It holds my hair in place without weighing it down or making my hair dry. A definite plus to your daily routine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mel the College Gal
    From Wichita Falls, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I use this product almost everyday in my normal hair routine. It keeps all my flyaways away all while being lightweight, easy to use, long lasting and just plain awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Last a long time
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Isn't Heavy

    cons

    best uses

    • Great To Use Everyday
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by early riser
    From charlotte nc
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    Goldwell StyleSign Magic Finish Brilliance Hairspray

    3
    3

    not bad

    This hairspray is just ok; my hair is very fine and thin and it doesn't provide much hold. That being said, my daughter's hair is straight, thick and a bit coarse and she absolutely loves it.

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...