FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer
Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer & Salon Hair Spray Products Goldwell Hair Spray, Extra Firm Hair Styling Products, Firm Hold Hairspray Lacquer & Strong Hold Goldwell Salon Products This professional hair spray is a strong hold hair styling product from Goldwell. StyleSign extra firm hold hairspray lacquer offers an ultra-strong hold and hair color protection.
Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer & Professional Hair Spray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9027 Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer $19.49
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by All about hair
    From Springfield, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    5
    5

    Goldwell Magic

    Best product ever! Great hold, never sticky!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by alarmen
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    5
    5

    Great product!!

    A really great hairspray- adds volume and hold without being stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karern
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2013

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    5
    5

    Wouldn't be without this

    I have fine hair and this spray helps hold my style in place and also helps make my hair look like it has more volume than it has.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meatballideas
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    5
    5

    Great lift for long hair

    After I have finished blow drying my long hair in the morning, I lift up the top of my hair section by section and spray this product right at the root. I then place small hair clips in the sections and let dry until I am ready to leave the house, about 10 minutes. When I remove the clips, my hair is shiny with volume that looks great and holds all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Not sticky
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine hair
    • Long hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Boxer
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    4
    4

    Great hairspray!

    I purchased this product in store during the hairspray sale. For years I've tried to find a replacement for Redken 18 and I finally have. The spray has very good hold and freezes hair in place instantly which is what I like about it. It does wash out easily as well. The reason for 4 stars is because it's a little difficult to comb through if needed because it holds so well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This hairspray holds great. I really love it, I just can't afford to purchase it all the time. Awesome value when there's a sale!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by AL St. Louis
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    4
    4

    Great hairspray!

    I really like this hairspray! I have a little-longer-than-a-pixie cut, and I like to be able to add texture. Between the wax I use and this hairspray, I feel like I'm able to achieve the desired texture. After spraying, I play with my hair a bit and that keeps it from looking plastered.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • The sprayer gets clogged

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Adding texture
  • Reviewed by Jesus Lover
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    4
    4

    Works well, I like it

    The product works well and I have bought it numerous times. It does seem that the more I use it the less effective it is (or the more I have to spray each time). Probably a user issue! Anyway, it is great for backcombing and spraying or to keep bangs pulled back in place, etc.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Seems To Run Out Quickly

    best uses

  • Reviewed by stl mommamia
    From st louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    1
    1

    sticky icky

    when no chance of rain or water spray

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • If Wet Becomes Sticky

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by maggamin
    From Boulder, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Goldwell StyleSign Sprayer Hair Lacquer

    4
    4

    Wow!!! Forever Hold!

    I got this as a free (full size) sample and it is probably the most bizarre, amazing hairspray I've ever used! The moment it touches my hair, it freezes it in place! A little goes a long way. I generally wear my hair long hair, very straight and want a flexible hold, but when I want to wear my hair poofed up - this is the hairspray to use. My only complaint is that the smell is kind of odd, but it does dissipate fairly quickly. However, the hold stays and stays and stays and stays...until you wash it out completely and easily the next time you shampoo. Lovely!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Super Hold
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...