FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk
Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk Hempz Scented Lotions, Herbal Body Moisturizers & Paraben Free Vegan Moisturizers These Hempz lotions are herbal moisturizers enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and blended with natural extracts to provide dramatic skin hydration for 12 hours. Plus, these body moisturizers are paraben free, gluten free and 100% vegan.
Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk
5
Item# Product Qty Price
4067 Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk Was: $7.49 - $24.99 Now: $2.50 - $24.99
Products 1 - 10 of 237
  • Reviewed by Kimmy
    From Kewanee, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Lotion

    I love the Hempz line!! I tried this line after walking through a Dept store and reached over and squirted a drop of their lotion in my hand. It was so soft and smelled amazing , It stayed with me for hours .. A week later I was on the hunt for it.. I'm hooked from lotion to hair products!! Now when it's on sale.. I stock up!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Sunshine Girl
    From Daly City, Ca.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/9/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    I will continue to use this product, and reccomend it.

    I use this product every day, and so many women ask what I use, because they say my skin is beautiful. I have used this product for as long as it has been on the market Possibly 20 years or more. I am so glad that Beauty Brands carries this product, and offers a sale yearly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Spreads Easily Lasts

    cons

    • I Have Not Found Any Cons

    best uses

    • Keep Skin Feeling Moist
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Salina, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/2/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Love this lotion!

    My husband loves the smell of this lotion. I love it too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Salina KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this lotion!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Homecrew
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Best moisturizer ever

    Love this product. Will be trying other scents!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by April Dancer
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    This is my favorite!

    This is my favorite of the Hempz line. Some of the other options have too strong of scents. I really like this one because it smells great and has a light scent. It makes my skin really soft and hydrated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Light scent
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jax
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    Love the smell of this product. I love how it is very light. I see a difference in my skin just after 2 weeks of using it. The skin on my upper arms seem to be tighter. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Jash
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    3
    3

    Great moisture

    I prefer the Hempz original over this one based on smell. I haven't been using it long enough to say how "age defying" it is but as far as an all over moisturizer I am a fan.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Dmama
    From Erie, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer - Vanilla Musk

    5
    5

    Love this lotion!

    This is my go to lotion. Feels great, absorbs quickly, and keeps my skin from drying out. I like to give as gifts-so far everyone I've shared with loves it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
Products 1 - 10 of 237

You Might Also Like...