FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner
Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner, Hempz Conditioners & Professional Conditioners Salon Conditioner, Conditioner for Color Treated Hair, Professional Hair Products, Color Protect Conditioner & Shampoo Nourishing Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner is a 100 percent vegan salon hair product that effectively hydrates your locks. Apply this Hempz conditioner after cleansing with Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo to keep your hair looking great all day long.
Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7325 Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner $24.99 - $52.99

After shampooing, massage evenly throughout hair. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse and towel dry. Follow with Color Protect Leave-In Detangler and style.

Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by Jess T.
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    5 star conditioner!

    This is a 5 star conditioner! Totally softens dry, damaged hair and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Gilbert, Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    I recommend BUY IT!

    I have a few different Hempz formulas and alternate their use daily. My hair is always soft, shiny and easy to manage. And when on sale I buy extra and give as gifts to friends and family. And they are waiting for it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisagreene89
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by mist
    From kansas city, mo
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz Rock!

    Hempz conditioner helped my damaged hair to a much softer and healthier state.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Cyndi B
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Leaves Hair movie star perfect.

    I use this conditioner on a daily basis. It leaves my hair soft, silky and managable. This product leaves no residue or buildup on my hair at all. It adds the perfect amount of moisture and shine to my hair. I have fine, dry hair that is hard to brush out without pulling my hair out during the process. This conditioner detangles my hair and makes it a cinch to brush out with no resulting hairloss. In the end it leaves my hair smelling wonderful and looking great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Pump Bottle
    • Makes hair manageable
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Does Not Leave Build Up O
    • Attractive Packaging
    • Gentle
    • Makes Hair Easy To Style
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Frizzy hair
    • Daily Use
    • Unmanageable Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by SHELLY
    From PROCTOR MN
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    THANK YOU HEMPZ FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT I USE IT DAILY AND LIKE IT VERY MUCH I HAVE ALSO USED THE HEMPZ MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY HEMPZ PRODUCT, AND THE LOTIONS ARE WONDERFUL TOO!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Milledog
    From Indianapolis,Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    A must have

    Very light doesn't weight your hair down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Tux
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner for colored hair

    This product works better than any conditioner that I have ever used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mimigreen
    From Caldwell,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    conditioner

    I have very fine thin hair, it makes it feel like i have more hair than I have. Love the way it smells also.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Tiffanie
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    4
    4

    Nice

    I like this conditioner for a daily use, it smells really good too. I wish it were a little creamier for my super thick hair though.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 44

You Might Also Like...