FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo
Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo, Hempz Color Safe Shampoo & Daily Hair Shampoo Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Color Protect Shampoo, Hempz Hair Shampoo, Hair Care & Shampoo Our Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo is a popular Hempz hair product engineered specifically for color treated hair. Combine this Hempz shampoo with Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner to keep your hair looking its absolute best.
Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7324 Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo $24.99 - $52.99

Wet hair, massage into a rich lather, and rinse thoroughly and repeat, if necessary. Follow with Color Protect Conditioner.

Products 1 - 10 of 66
  • Reviewed by Jess T.
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    Moisture for the tired locks!

    I love my highlights even though they stress my hair, but I can't tell anymore with this shampoo! Smells great and improves hair health.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    First time I've found what I was looking for

    This shampoo and conditioner pair is quite amazing. I've never found a shampoo I can say I love and will use forever until I bought this one. I usually have some friz to my hair but since I've been using this, I can honestly say this smooths it out without weighing it down at all. My hair doesn't get greasy like it used to, it stays in great shape for the in-between wash cycle. I love love love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 2/8/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner set after I went from my natural black hair to an ash blonde. I credit this shampoo and conditioner as the reason why my hair feels the way it does. It's soft, moisturized, and most importantly, feels so healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Colored Hair
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Sioux Falls, SD
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    New favorite Shampoo

    After Pureology discontinued my favorite formula (Essential Repair), I tried several sulfate-free, vegan shampoos. Then I tried Hempz and fell in love! My hair feels better and looks sooner than ever. Plus, my husband lives the smell that lasts all day. LOVE this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mist
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz Rock!

    my color doesn't fade as fast with Hempz color protect shampoo compared to other shampoos I've tried previously.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    My natural color is dark blonde and I have highlighted my hair for years. I have a friend that have been friends with since Kindergarten, (53 Years) that has the same hair color and skin tone as me and she went RED and looked amazing and her blue eyes just popped! So last year I went RED and she went back to dark blonde with highlights because she said she could not maintain the red color, it always washed out! I talked to my hairdresser in length about going red and she said red is a difficult color to keep from fading but she uses a high quality hair color. My hair has three different colors of red in it and is similar to Renee Russo's hair in color and style in the movie, "The Thomas Crown Affair." I went to Beauty Brands at 119th Street in Overland Park, KS and talked to one of the ladies and told asked her if there was a shampoo and conditioner that would help me with my new hair color and she immediately recommended Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo and Conditioner. These products are so amazing...even my hairdresser can't believe how good my hair looks and feels and how it keeps color from changing between hair appointments!!! Thank you Beauty Brands for your knowledgeable staff and for carrying great products! Linda

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nan
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    Great stuff! Leaves hair soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sharilyn
    From peoria az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    4
    4

    love the smell

    Great smell, good quality

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SHELLY
    From PROCTOR MN
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    5
    5

    SMELLS GREAT

    I USE THIS PRODUCT DAILY ITS HAS A GREAT SMELL, LATHERS UP WELL, MAKES HAIR SOFT AND SMOOTH THANK YOU HEMPZ

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tiffanie
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo

    4
    4

    One of my favorites

    I like this shampoo for the most part, it doesn't lather up super well, but for a daily shampoo it does the job. Smells great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 66

You Might Also Like...