FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray & Hempz Firm Hold Hairspray Salon Hair Spray, Finishing Spray, Non Aerosol Spray, Professional Hair Products & Hairspray Popular Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray is an innovative professional hairspray that provides a firm hold and maximum control for keeping your style in place all day long. This Hempz hair spray is 100 percent vegan and will improve the overall health and strength of your hair.
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray & Salon Hair Styling Spray
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7351 Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray $19.99

Shake well. Hold Finishing Spray 8 to 10 inches away from dry hair and spray lightly to set style. Reapply to sections to sculpt hair into place.

Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Albuquerque
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    I like the new Hempz hair are line

    I like this hair spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Nice Natural To The Touch
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not A Type The "freezes"

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ann - LMT
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I've been using this hair spray for over a year... and I love it! It's not stiff or sticky and my hair looks very natural.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Memaw Big Hair
    From Overland Park Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/16/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great Stuff

    I use hairspray every day - whether I wash my hair or not. This product you can use for several days and your hair does not feel sticky or look bad. I will buy it again. I tried it because I use the lotion which has a great smell, so I thought I would try the hairspray. I am so glad I did.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Great hold
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From New Iberia, LA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great stuff

    This stuff works great and smells great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by James F.
    From Denver, Co.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I was refered to use this product by a friend and I am glad I took their reference in consideration because I simply love this item. It smells good, it is great for your hair and scalp, and it's gluten free. I love it so much that I purchased two more bottles and gave as gifts to my friends who now love it as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KB
    From Phoenix
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    FABULOUS

    I love this hairspray! Not only does it have great holding power, but it smells great and doesn't dry out my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bebe
    From Montague,Ca
    Reviewed on 1/28/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

    I use kenra hair spray forever and i dont like to by new products when i've already found one i really like but there was a great sale going on so i thought i would try this one out . Im so glad i did it!!!!! works the same and it smells great!!!!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Makeup-addict
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Completely addicted

    This is one of my favorite products of Hempz. It adds so much life to my hair. It gives it a shiny look and it holds my hair tight even through rough winds. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Susie
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Works wells, smells good

    I use this product daily and the hold on it is pretty darn good. I'm in KS and the humidity here is pretty darn high. This product can hold the hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shels
    From NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Buy it for the smell and fabulous hold

    This hairspray is wonderful. Has lots of hold and is workable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...