FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse, Extra Firm Hold Hair Mousse, Hempz Hair Styling Mousse Professional Mousse, Hair Styling Mousse, Salon Hair Products, Best Hair Care & Styling Products Pick up Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse and other color safe Hempz hair care products to keep your locks looking their absolute best. This salon quality Hempz hair styling product is 100 percent vegan and also gluten free.
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7354 Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse $19.99

Shake well. Spray onto hand. Apply to damp hair. Use fingers or comb to distribute evenly through hair. Style and let air dry or diffuse dry to amplify curls. Blow dry for added body. Set style with Hempz Couture Finishing Products.

Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by BDoug
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    Just what the doctor ordered

    As a gentleman who experiences thinning hair, I have been searching far and wide for a mousse that would hold my thin but present hair without weighing it down and causing it to oil. My hairdresser used this to finish a cut one day and I absolutely loved the natural but held look it gave to my hair. I bought a bottle immediately and I haven't used another product on my hair in about 2 years. It's super easy to use, holds all day, and allows me to worry less about my hair throughout the day. The only problem I've experienced was with my last bottle (1 out of 5), where it fell flat and wouldn't foam. 1/4 of the bottle was left, but it does such a fantastic job I couldn't even be upset. Finish styling with a hair dryer and it's the ultimate mousse that gives a guy with thinning hair the confidence he needs to rock what he's still got.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Longevity

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Finish With Hairdryer
    • Thinning hair
  • Reviewed by Seahawk
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    The last Mousse you need to try!!!!!!

    I have very thick frizzy curly hair. I have tried many products, but none compare to Hempz. I started using Hempz because of their lotion. Next, I moved on to the body wash. Then the Shampoo and Conditioner. After getting the Mousse as a free sample, I was hooked. I was always a non-believer in "name-brand" products, but Hempz provides a quality product at a price even a budget shopper like me can enjoy. This Mousse will make a total difference in your life!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by RunnerGirl
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    4
    4

    Works great

    This is actually a really nice mousse. I got a free sample and didn't really know what to expect, but I think it improves my hair. It's a lot more shiny and conditioned. Helps keep and create styles, too. The only thing that's weird is the nozzle. It sort of just shoots out all liquidy. I don't know if mine is just malfunctioning or what. Looks cool, but it's kinda awkward.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Brooke the Awesome
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    I've got Mousse like Jagger

    I have thick hair with a natural wave. Sometimes I will wear my hair wavy or blow dry it straight. I use this product no matter how I style my hair. The hold is really great. I've found I don't need to use any type of hairspray when using the mousse.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JRB
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have tried many mousses, this one is great! It holds my style, does not dry out my hair and smells good. I don't need a lot, a little goes a long way!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stitch100
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    4
    4

    Ok Stuff!!!!

    Will consider purchasing. This was a free with purchase item. I have short hair so a small amount of product goes a long way. My hair is not heavy or weighted down with this product. I put it on damp hair and blow dry and my hair responds well. It is very thick and wavy so the less amount I use to get my style, the better. Not necessary to use any hairspray unless it is very windy. It holds my style without looking like I used anything.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Goes A Long Way
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Cost

    best uses

  • Reviewed by The Card Lady
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    Amazing hold!!

    This is THE best mousse I have EVER used!! You only need a small amount and it lifts my hair, which is straight and flat, and gives me tons of volume! I originally tried this because it was a free sample. Now it has become my every day mousse. I will NEVER go back to anything else!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Only need a little bit
    • Very effective
    • Lightweight
    • Strong hold
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    Works great!

    My hair is partially curly so finding a product that lasts all day and creates no frizz is an issue. When using the Hempz Mousse, I have no worries. It takes very mousse and it lasts 8+ hours!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by hempz lover
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    5
    5

    Great for fine hair!

    I love this mousse! (& even so does my husband!) It works great for my fine hair. it gives just the right amount of hold, with out weighing my hair down. hair is still soft & it smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lulu512
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Mousse

    3
    3

    Works good, smells icky

    I got this as a full-size sample with purchase. I don't usually use mousse in my hair, but it is lightweight and holds the curl really well. It did tend to make my hair a bit on the crunchy side and very tightly curled when I used a diffuser, I normally use a cream/gel hybrid which gives me a softer curl. I might consider buying it when it runs out, but the smell is bad, chemically bad...not a nice hempz smell like their other products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • SMELLS BAD

    best uses

    • For Tight Curls
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...