FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray & Hempz Hair Styling Products Professional Shaping Sprays, Hempz Salon Hair Sprays & Anti Frizz Hair Styling Products With Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray, it's easy to add body and shine. This Hempz hair spray protects hair against thermal heat damage, and this popular salon hair product is perfect for all hair types.
Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray & Hair Shine Spray
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7353 Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray $21.99

Shake well. Hold Shaping Spray 8 to 10 inches away from dry hair and spray to create and set style. Apply to roots for extra body. Reapply for extra hold.

Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Fine Hair Jo
    From Elsberry, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    5
    5

    I continue to buy Hempz Hold On Tight Shaping Spray!

    I love the Hempz products I use. Volumizing shampoo and conditioner, moose, and hairspray. Makes my hair feel thicker and hairspray holds without making it feel like I have a helmet on. Love these products! Just hope they don't quit making them.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hanna
    From Lawrence, KS.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    2
    2

    love the product but doesn't spray

    I think the product is good, but it will not spray after a couple of uses. I have tried to clean the nozzle, but it does not help. Since I purchased 4 cans of this spray at one time and they all are the same way, I feel this was really not a great value. I will not purchase this again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 2/24/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    3
    3

    Conflicted - love the product but stops spraying

    I love the smell and the hold for my thick hair when I wear it curly. However, the texture has changed since the product was first released a few years ago. I didn't used to be able to feel it at all on my hair. AND, when I get to about 1/2 to 1/3 left in the can, all of the propellant seems to have been used. This is the 3rd can I've purchased...all doing the same thing. I've tried cleaning the sprayer but it doesn't matter. Since BB changed their return policy, I can't return the can. I called the co., but they say they haven't gotten any similar complaints. I have a brand new can that has tons of propellant and a 1/3 full can that I literally have to shake vigorously while trying to spray my hair. It is incredibly frustrating because I love the product, but it WON'T COME OUT OF THE CAN.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by I Love Makeup
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    4
    4

    Quality Spray

    I like the results of the spray, it holds well for me and last the whole day. I have fine and thin hair, and I find this doesn't weight my hair down and doesn't make it feel crunchy. You have to shake the can though (very important step listed in the directions), I forgot a couple times and difference is visible. I found the price point a little high, but given the results I will definitely be purchasing it again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Alice B
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    4
    4

    Loved it!

    LOVE THE SMELL! That plus great hold keeps me coming back for more!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cindim
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    2
    2

    Not thrilled

    Like the product but I must have gotten a defective container. product dribbled down the side of the canister. I should have taken it back but store is too far away. :(

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Leaky

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sweeeeetprincess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    5
    5

    Nice hold, not sticky!

    I love this hairspray. It works really well on my fine but thick hair. Great for a nice finish!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by grahamswife
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    5
    5

    Holds great and smells even better!

    I love the way Hempz holds my style without making my hair look "frozen." It also smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    5
    5

    loved this spray!

    loved this spray, lightweight but great hold!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mgbrown
    From phoenix,az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Couture Hold On Tight Shaping Spray

    5
    5

    You need to try this hairspray!

    Great hold and makes your hair shiny and feels great, not too sticky. Smells great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...