FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner, Hempz Conditioners & Color Care Conditioner Conditioner for Dry Hair, Professional Hair Conditioner, Moisturizing Hair Care, Top Conditioner & Hair Products Check out Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner if you're looking for a lightweight salon hair product that is safe on color. This Hempz conditioner improves the shine and strength of your hair when paired with Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo.
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7329 Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner $21.99 - $44.99
Products 1 - 10 of 74
  • Reviewed by Bre3763
    From Commerce City CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love hempz!

    i use this once a week for extra conditioning.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Chi Lisa
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I use this daily with the shampoo. I have oily hair at the roots but I need a good conditioner for the ends. This conditioner has improved the texture of my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jess T.
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Soft, not heavy

    I love this conditioner! Leaves hair so soft and does not weigh it down. It has improved my hair health immensely!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by MD
    From St. Joseph, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Bought it for my daughter

    She loves how it makes her hair feel and smell! She always has me go back and get Hemp's every time! She is a big fan!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • wavy hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hempz junkie
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    Love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Rachael H
    From Appleton, WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    I absolutely love how this smells.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    2
    2

    Not for Thin Hair

    This product was too heavy for my fine thin hair. Had to discontinue using any of the Hempz product because it left a heavy residue after each usage.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Greasy
    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Tiffany
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Moisturizing

    I did love this the first few times I used it made my hair super soft like smooth like butter but after a week of using it no longer had that effect it's went back to being dry and unruly my hair is over processed so that may be why would defiantly suggest to people with normal hair that isn't colored or bleached regularly very light shampoo & condtioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Only Worked For A Week
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Normal Hair
  • Reviewed by Kayla
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 7/1/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing

    This product has completely changed my hair. I have been using it for about a year & now I can go a long amount of time between trims. I have tons of baby hairs growing & my stylist has raved about how long my hair is now. I only wash my hair about every other day, sometimes 2 days, but after I shampoo I put a good amount of this in my hair & let it set in there while I'm shaving my legs. I rave about this product & wish I always used it because I used to have the most unhealthy hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Mama
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    A+ Conditioner

    I use this conditioner along with the shampoo on my daughter. Her hair is always soft and easy to comb through. Nice clean scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 74

You Might Also Like...