FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo, Hempz Sulfate Free Shampoo & Salon Shampoo Shampoo for Dry Hair, Salon Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo, Hair Shampoo & Hair Products Sulfate free Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo is a deep cleansing professional hair product that keeps your hair healthy inside and out. Combine Hempz shampoo with Hempz conditioner to keep your hair looking great and feeling touchably soft.
Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7328 Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo $21.99 - $44.99
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by Chi Lisa
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I use this shampoo daily. It has improved the condition of my hair and I love the way it makes it feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jess T.
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleanse and soften

    Hempz makes some great products, but this shampoo is my favorite! Cleanses well, softens, and improves hair health. Stock up during the literation sale and you are set for the year!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Hemptz Rocks
    From Montana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Shampoo - if it ever arrives

    Love the Hemptz brand.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    3
    3

    Moisturizes but not for Fine Thin Hair

    This made my hair feel soft but also that it had alot of product in my hair. Combined with the conditioner, it was too heavy and had to discontinue it's use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out
    • Greasy
    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Tiffany
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Moisturizing

    I did love this the first few times I used it made my hair super soft like smooth like butter but after a week of using it no longer had that effect it's went back to being dry and unruly my hair is over processed so that may be why would defiantly suggest to people with normal hair that isn't colored or bleached regularly very light shampoo & condtioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Only Worked For A Week
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Normal Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lou
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz shampoo review

    Love this product! Just recently started using the Hempz products and couldn't be happier! I got a gift certificate for my birthday and bought the Hempz shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Love them all. Probably would not gotten them if it was not for that certificate, as they are kind of expensive, but glad I did. Now I might be attached!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Middle aged Mama
    From Midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really tames my thick, dry hair!

    I picked up this shampoo during the liter sale, and it quickly became a favorite. My hair is extremely thick, coarse and prone to curl where I don't want curl. Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo leaves it soft and easy to manage. It's a keeper.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds moisture
    • Leaves Hair Soft
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by rfarney
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    THE BEST!!!

    This shampoo is my absolute favorite! It moisturizes and tames frizz soooo well! I definitely recommend it for anyone who has dry, frizzy hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Blondie
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    IN LOVE!!!!!!!

    My hair is so picky about what it uses nothing seems to work or help I go back & fourth from color to all over bleached out highlights (currently blond) my hair is between thin and thick , has a natural wave if I let it dry by itself or I'll blow dry and straighten most of the time. I've only been using this for a week but OMG I am in love first time I've ever used hempz products got the shampoo & conditioner firstly it smells soooooo good!!!!! And it leaves my hair soft & shiny no matter if I scrunch it wet or blow dry doesn't weigh my hair down it's perfect! Will defiantly purchase again also will be checking out other hempz products :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Shilcal
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE this product!

    Love this shampoo. It makes my hair so much more manageable. All my sisters use it now too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...