FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner, Hempz Conditioners & Professional Volume Conditioners Moisturizing Conditioners, Hydrating Conditioners, Conditioners for Dry Hair & Hair Smoothing Conditioners Choose Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner, a lightweight Hempz hair product that's safe on color treated locks and great for all hair types. This salon quality Hempz conditioner partners perfectly with Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo.
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner
4
Item# Product Qty Price
8826 Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner $21.99 - $44.99
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Green Machine
    From College Station
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would buy them again

    I love all of these products that I purchased.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • I have fine hair
    • it helped it.
    • Detangles
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Breezy56
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love Love Love!!

    I have never used this product before seeing it on Beauty Brands liter sale and I am so glad that I purchased it! It smells great, makes my hair feel soft and clean. I have oily roots and dry ends and it is perfect for my combination hair and I don't feel like it weighs my hair down. My hair feel great after!Only thing that it doesn't add much volume to my very fine, straight, limp hair, but my hair looks, smells, and feels amazing afterwards! I use both the shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Does not add Volume

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    2
    2

    Not bad but left a residue

    Ended up discontinuing this product because it left a residue on my hair. Hair is fine and thin but requires an adequate amount of conditioner without weighing it down. This did not do the trick.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles

    cons

    • Leaves Residue
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hvitatoe
    From kansas city
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    great price and fast delivery and the product is amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by I Love Makeup
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Soft and Shiny!

    I really like this conditioner. It is light and doesn't weigh down my super straight, fine and thin hair. Even if I'm only able to keep it on for a minute or two my hair always feels softer and is much easier to style. When I get the chance to leave it on for the full five minutes I am rewarded with shiny, bouncy hair that remains soft all day without looking greasy or flat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by STLSportsGirl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Better Than Most

    It does work bettwer than most volumizing products and gives that little extra oomph, plus it smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by mama Lisa
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    perfection

    I love how this conditioner gives me moisture and manageability yet still gives me volume!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by goose
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love it

    I really love this product actually all of Hempz products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gato the Runner
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Solid buy.

    I think it's pretty darn good! I shower once daily in the morning and use both the shampoo and conditioner. It doesn't exactly add a ton of volume, though. If it does the effect is minimal on my hair, BUT it definitely has visibly and physically improved the health of my hair. It's shiny, strong, looks healthy and has a smooth texture. The smell is also great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ECE
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    conditioning

    Loved the way my hair felt!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...