FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo
Available Colors:
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo, Hempz Salon Shampoo & Professional Daily Volume Shampoo Color Safe Shampoo, Detangling Shampoo, Hair Strengthening Shampoo & Hair Smoothing Shampoo Professional Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo is a gentle cleansing salon hair product that thickens and nourishes your hair. This Hempz shampoo also safeguards hair against thermal heat damage and UV exposure.
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8825 Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo $21.99 - $44.99
Products 1 - 10 of 67
  • Reviewed by JM
    From Houston, tx
    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    1
    1

    These are no 1 litre. They are 3/4 of a litre.

    Poor form Beauty Brands. This is false advertising.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Breezy56
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have never used this product before seeing it on Beauty Brands liter sale and I am so glad that I purchased it! It smells great, cleans well, does not overly dry my hair, and makes my hair feel great! It only takes about a quarter size amount to completely lather and cover all my hair, so it lasts a while. It doesn't add much volume to my very fine, straight limp hair, but I love how my hair feels after, so I just use a little bit of product while blow dry and it helps.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Didn't add Volume
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From Arlington, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My absolute favorite shampoo

    This shampoo and the conditioner are my absolute favorite. I have curly hair that I straighten. This shampoo and conditioner leaver my hair soft, smelling wonderful, and full of body. I can go a few days in between washing my hair and it does not become overly oily. I have gotten my of my friends and family members hooked on this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Christina
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite shampoo ever

    I seriously love all of hempz products,but this is my favorite shampoo. I have alot of health problems and had such gross unhealthy hair until I tried hempz hair products! You won't be sorry!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempstead volume shampoo.

    Use daily!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Love It
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Love The Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 10/1/2015

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love it!

    This shampoo + conditioner works very well for me. Smells great and my hair looks shiny and has lots of volume after use. I do mix up my shampoos though, so I do not use this every day. I find it to be more effective when used every few washes. I have fine, oily hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by barbarac
    From los angeles
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    just wow

    i bought this at the liter sale based on all the positive reviews and i was definitely not disappointed. i have fine, thin, oily hair and most body/volume shampoos leave it too weighed down or too dried out. i swear this has changed the texture of my hair with just a few uses. my hair is shiny and soft but not greasy and the volume lasts even until the next day. i have found my holy grail of shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo!

    I use this shampoo daily and find that it does add volume to my hair. I don't use the conditioner, but am still able to comb through my hair with no tangles!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DKRose
    From St. Paul, MN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo for fine hair

    Hempz products are all great, I use this shampoo most days, it adds some volume to my fine, straight hair. I don't care much for the Conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hvitatoe
    From kansas city
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    love love love

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 67

You Might Also Like...