FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer is enriched with 100% Pure Natural Hemp Seed Oil and infused with essential extracts, vitamins and skin enhancing properties. This moisturizer helps to awaken, balance and maintain healthy, youthful skin.
Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by MrsKMT02
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Hubby luvs it

    I purchased this for my husband bc I felt it had the least frufru scent, & he was an avid suave lotion user, which of course didn't perform well enough for his skin. He puts this on every morning as part of his getting ready for work routine. I always p/u a new bottle for him when it goes on sale, considering what he was previously purchasing cost only a few dollars. He approves of the scent & says it works! His only complaint is the straw doesn't go all the way to the bottom of the bottle, so there's always a little left it won't pump up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lovingit
    From Wilmington NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    What a great product!

    I tried a sample of this product at my salon and am so glad i decided to purchase for daily use! i am first time user of hempz products and was skeptical of the long term results. this lotions is so lightweight and feels as if you arent putting anything on at all but the results are outstanding! this lotion leaves my skin feeling soft and silky with a light fragrance that stays with you. Since the first week of use, i've been getting compliments on how soft my skin is!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Soft

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Newer Reviewer
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Must Have Lotion

    A light, refreshing lotion which doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Scent is not overpowering but smells wonderful. Very pleased with this fragrance of this brand!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mysterykat
    From Des Moines IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this lotion

    Love this lotion. It is very soothing to dry, irritated skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Soothing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • After shower
  • Reviewed by Bri
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    The BEST stuff on this planet

    This is the BEST product on the planet! The Green Tea smells amazing. I can't ever get enough of these. I use this everyday and especially living in the cold of Chicago winters, I never experience dry skin! I always get complements on the smell and the way it makes the skin feels. You will not be disappointed with this product! Buy one of every scent!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Gumby89
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Nice new scent from Hempz Lotion line!

    Lighter scent and good moisturizer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MAC7195
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    3
    3

    I love the Hempz line, but...

    I love the Hempz line and bought the Green Tea because it was on sale. I like it, but prefer the Original. I didnt feel this gave me the same moisture benefit as the original. I recommend if you dont have extremely dry skin as you made need something more effective.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Complicated To Use
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maria
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Easy on the nose.

    I love fragrance but not artificial, over-powering ones. This is a light, beautiful fragrance that doesn't make me hungry and isn't overwhelming. You can leave this on your desk and not worry about offending someone in the next cubicle. It absorbs quickly and feels great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CC
    From St. Charles, Mo
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again & again!

    This lotion is great for dry skin & smells good too. I use it everyday.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Exotic Green Tea & Asian Pear Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer

    I love Hempz everything! This moisturizer is the best.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...