FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Vegan Lotions, Herbal Hydrating Body Moisturizers & Nourishing Scented Lotions These Hempz lotions with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil are Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizers created to improve the overall health and condition of skin. Body moisturizers rich in vitamins and antioxidants include these Hempz moisturizers that offer 12 hour skin hydration.
Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Denver, Co
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    always a great product

    Use everyday wouldn't go without it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hallie
    From Athens GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Love Hempz lotion

    I use this lotion daily right out of the shower. The smell is very tropical.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Emily Z.
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    cold weather pick-me-up

    This lotion smells amazing! I don't think the moisturizing powers are out of this world, just merely effective but that combined with the smell make the product a-ok with me. Definitely a good pick me up for the cold weather months, but I plan on bringing this to Mexico with me in the spring, too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DKRose
    From St. Paul, MN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hempz lotions are great!

    I love the Hempz lotions, and Coconut Watermelon is one of my favorite scents. It is fairly strong smelling, but I like it. The Citrus Blossom is lighter, Pear and Tea is a bit strong. Good lotion that lasts the day for body, I use after shower every day. It is a good value when on sale..thanks Beauty Brands.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    makes me think of being on an island

    When I want to get "away" I use this and let the aroma take me away to the beach and a fruity drink

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jillbis
    From Bloomington,IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love this lotion.

    The Hempz fresh coconut and watermelon lotion smells so good and it is very moisturizing. I would buy it again and again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Need Bigger Bottle

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer

    This is my favorite moisturizer. I haven't found anything that works as well as Hempz.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Mandy
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Refreshing Scent

    Great scent for summer both men and women. Very refreshing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fresh smelling and non greasy!

    Bought this by accident and it was the best mistake I made! The lotion is lightweight, non greasy and smells super. It is one of my favorite daily routine after bath routines.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gumby89
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Fresh Coconut and Watermelon Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Great moisturizer!

    Love the new scent of this one! Another great product from the Hempz line!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...