FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Hempz Herbal Body Scrubs, Hempz Body Wash & Herbal Skin Cleansers Herbal Body Scrubs, Exfoliating Body Lotions, Skin and Body Lotions & Hydrating Body Scrubs Hempz Herbal Body Scrub contains micro-exfoliating beads and finely crushed hemp seeds that polish the skin. Like our herbal body wash products, these Hempz products leave skin smooth, soft and supple.
Hempz Herbal Body Scrub
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by DKRose
    From St. Paul, MN
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    5
    5

    Very nice body scrub

    I love Hempz products, and this body scrub is very nice. Not too strong of scent, and leaves the skin exfoliated after using. I like to use a scrub every couple weeks...this is good for those who don't like a strong scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Newer Reviewer
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    4
    4

    Totally Worth It!

    Left skin feeling polished without the "treatment" being rough. Very light, pleasant scent in a product useful to anyone. Nice treat for dry, winter skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Oklahoma City OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    5
    5

    Best Body Scrub by far!!

    I love how my skins feels after I use this body scrub. I use it twice a week to help get slough off dead skin cells. I love the smell of this body wash as well. It rinses easily, and leaves your skin soft and subtle

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Mom to Many
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    4
    4

    Maybe not a staple, but fun to try!

    I'm a loyal Hampz lotion consumer, but I just tried the body wash as it was a Christmas gift. Love the smell. I use it with either my body brush or wash cloth. With a light hand, it exfoliates well and you won't need a lot to go a long way. Tried to use it to exfoliate with just my hand, and I didn't care for the results.. Haven't decided if it's a shower must-have yet, but made for a nice gift!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Amy K
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    4
    4

    Another great product!

    Great to exfoliate!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    • Poor Lather

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Makeup maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    5
    5

    Great match for dry winter skin!

    I love this body scrub!! It is a bit pricey but drug store brands like St. Ives just don't compare. Smells great and sloughs off dry winter skin with ease.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    5
    5

    Really Nice Results!

    I don't usually use body or facial scrubs because they tend to do more damage than good for my sensitive skin, but this one is awesome! Leaves me nice and soft, with 0 negative results. My boyfriend loves using it too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Amy the Tall
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    3
    3

    Glorious but overpriced

    I originally picked up this product because I'd heard good things about the brand. I was in a rush and didn't really look at the price until I checked out the receipt in the car, wondering what the heck drove up the total. It was this. Not the most expensive scrub out there, for sure, but there are hundreds of cheaper, equally good products. I used this product every other day in the shower as a body wash and I expected an experience worth the price tag. After having finished the bottle in less than two months (and that's with non-daily usage, remember), I could sum up the entire product with a, "Meh." Does it smell good? Yes Does it feel nice as a scrub? As a mild scrub, yes Did it dry out my skin? No Does it lather? No, but it's not meant to Did the smell linger? Not for more than an hour Did I notice a difference in the quality of my skin? No Was it effective in removing dead skin? Only mildly. Felt awesome on my torso and arms, but it was useless on my legs and feet. Then again, it's not meant to be a deep scrub. If you have the money to burn on Hempz products, then go for it. You won't regret the experience, but it's not exactly a memorable one. In the end, it's just another mild scrub that you could just as easily get with some sugar and salt from your own cabinets. I wouldn't buy it again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • Expensive
    • Doesn't Last Long

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Smells great! Love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shibby
    From castle rock,co
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub

    4
    4

    :)

    I love the scrub of this and how it feels but i am not crazy about the smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • Unpleasant Smell

    best uses

    • Showers
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...