FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash
Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash, Hempz Bath Wash, Body & Skin Cleansers Hempz Bath Gels, Shower Body Beauty Wash & Herbal Bath Wash Products For specialty bath gels, try the Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Herbal Body Wash. This Hempz body wash contains pure hemp seed oil and extract, plus ultra-mild cleansers to help restore skin with every shower or bath.
Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Kay Kay
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    My favorite body wash!

    This shower gel is great! I love the fragrance. It's light and doesn't leave you smelling like a perfume factory! Rinses well and doesn't leave a residue.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • No Cons From Me

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by homebody
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    Smells great!

    Was looking for 'not perfumy' smelling bubble bath. The sales clerk recommended this body wash and said she uses it in the bath. I would not have paid the regular price to try it, but the sale was too good to resist. Haven't had a chance to try it in the bath, but it smells so good I couldn't wait and use it in the shower. It is phenomenal!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I bought two of the liters during the liter sale. I am sooooo happy i did. This is the BEST body wash ever. It lasts forever and you don't have to use a lot. I will definitely be buying more when i run out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by MO
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    Hempz Products!

    I use this every day! It smells great and doesn't dry out your skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by sarah the sped teacher
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    BEST body wash!

    This is definitely one of the best body washes I have ever used! I loooove it! My husband loves their "less girly" smells. It smells great but isn't overbearing. I'm pretty sure that my husband and I have found our new body wash. We went back to the store to buy two more liters after the first time we used it! Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by DashC
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    4
    4

    Hempz body wash love it!!!!!!

    I use this product everyday sometimes multiple times because I workout. I really enjoy the smell and how much it lathers you really don't have to use much so it really lasts. The only issue I have have is its not very moisturizing a little bit but not much but it is very cleansing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by MarMar
    From Hurst, Texas
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    I would buy this again and again!!!

    I use this daily and love it!!! It lathers well and smells great!!! It takes only a small amount cause it is highly concentrated!!! I bought the liter size and love it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Highly concentrated
    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Bargain Shopper
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    Best Body Wash!!

    I use this body wash daily and Love it!! Now my whole family wants to use it. It has a great scent and feels wonderful on your skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Awesome smell
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Travel
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    5
    5

    Hempz feels and smells great

    I bought 2 liters of this awesome stuff at the liter sale. I was treating myself to the Hempz body wash because the fragrance alone made me smile! I am now kicking myself for not picking up a few more bottles! The lather is awesome ( best I have seen compared to what I normally buy)!!! My boyfriend even commented two hours after I showered how good I smelled. Somedays I pick up the 3 different scents specifically. Its a must try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Baths
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Crazy cat lady
    From St. Charles, MO
    Reviewed on 8/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Jasmine, Peach, and Wild Rose Body Wash

    4
    4

    Love it, love it, love it

    Love the smell of product and the way it leaves my skin feeling. Often get asked what I am wearing that smells so good. Luckily product was on sale with significant discount. Would never have purchased at full price. Little pricey but I feel I am getting what I paid for it (with sale).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13