FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus
Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus This moisture rich SPF 15 lip balm provides 15 times your natural protection against harsh and damaging UVA/UVB rays. Size: 0.5 oz
Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1518 Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus $8.99
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    Super soft lips

    Love this product! Always keep it in my bag to heal against dry, chapped lips. Does not offer any color or shine so it's more of a "day" product for me but I absolutely love it. Smells great too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Effective
    • Soothing
    • Healing

    cons

    • Not Long-Lasting

    best uses

    • Prevent Wind Burn
    • Daily Use
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by bribri7223
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    great moisturizer!

    I'm not a fan of shininess and that's the reason I love this. It's very settle and calm. It's just a nice lip balm with an absolutely amazing taste, smell, and feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Healing
    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells/Tastes Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    2
    2

    Might be good for somebody else

    I got ahold of this product as a package-deal gift-set in December. I immediately loved it and started using it as my main-squeeze. Unfortunately after a few weeks of regular use (1-2 times daily) my lips began to feel painful, and thinking it was wintertime dryness, I took care to apply this to my lips even more regularly. When that didn't help, I knew I needed to change brands. My lips feel much better since I switched, but I was disappointed to put this great-smelling, smooth-sliding product away. It just wasn't right for me. Maybe somebody with different body-chemistry would experience better results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells/Tastes Great

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Not Long-Lasting

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ginny
    From Goodyear, Az.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    Lip balm is the bomb!!!

    Even though you may think it is a bit pricey believe me it is worth every penny! I love this product! It worked immediately on these old chapped lips! I will never use another lip balm!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Soothing
    • Healing

    cons

    best uses

    • Sun Protection
    • Treat Chapped Lips
    • Daily Use
    • Prevent Wind Burn
  • Reviewed by BeckyK
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    Love it

    I love it. Whenever I have to have any dental work done, I use it before and after so my lips don't dry out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Soothing
    • Healing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sun Protection
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by Trace
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    4
    4

    Amazing

    I received this and the Hempz lotion as a gift and have been buying I ever since! It' s way more than I would normally ever spend on this type on thing but it's worth it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Soothing
    • Healing
    • Smells/Tastes Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by VROX
    From Erie, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    Works Great!!

    This stuff smells great, and really keeps lips morsturized!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Soothing
    • Long Lasting
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Sun Protection
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary Jane
    From Bellevue, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    Best BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! well worth the price, glides on super nice and smooth, isnt sticky or goopy, or waxy. Even protects your lips from UV rays. Pleasant taste and smell. LOVE the packaging.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Silky
    • Soothing
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • SPF 15
    • Healing

    cons

    best uses

    • Prevent Wind Burn
    • Cold Sores/Fever Blisters
    • Treat Chapped Lips
    • Daily Use
    • Sun Protection
  • Reviewed by rat
    From pharm
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    smooth, silky, love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cynder60
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Lip Balm - Herbal Citrus

    4
    4

    It works

    This is the best thing I have found for my dry chapped lips

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Healing
    • Long Lasting
    • Effective
    • Soothing

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Treat Chapped Lips
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...