FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Body Butter
Hempz Original Body Butter Hempz Original Body Butter Hempz Herbal Lotions, Vegan Body Moisturizers & Body Butters Moisturizers These Hempz lotions are paraben free, gluten free and 100% vegan body butters. Our body moisturizers enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil include these herbal moisturizers with a cucumber jasmine fragrance.
Hempz Original Body Butter
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Ms Wrae
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 4/28/2016

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    NO LONGER AVAILABLE !

    love this product, but my hairdresser says she cannot find it anywhere ! apparently no longer available. how sad.... they discontinue something that everybody loves.

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JUSTJONI
    From MALIBU
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS BODY BUTTER

    I USE THIS BODY BUTTER EVERYDAY AFTER SHOWERING WHILE I AM STILL IN THE SHOWER - IT LOCKS IN EVERY BIT OF MOISTURE WITH OUT LEAVIG YOUR SKIN A GREASY MESS !!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Creamy
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Hydrates Completely
    • Shea Butter

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    GREAT FOR DDRY HEELS

    This is a great cream for heels and elbows. Use at bedtime and heels are soft and "cuddle" worthy!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Waikiki Princess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Great Body Butter

    Great body butter. I thought I was getting a banana scented body butter since it was named "Original", but it's really cucumber jasmine scented. Happy surprise!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Holczer13
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Best deep skin moisturizer around!

    This product is fabulous if you need deep moisturizing. When my skin gets dry and itchy in the winter and I use this product, the itching fades almost instantly. The hemp oil is fabulous for my psoriasis, I am allergic to many things because of the psoriasis, but this product actually soothes the condtion. It is wonderful to use on extremely dry sking!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Psoriasis
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Leavenworth, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    body butter

    this stuff makes winter skin so much more liveable!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Doctor Mom
    From Boulder
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Heavenly!

    Love the Body Butter!! Keeps my skin so soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • At night
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Betty
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Wonderful body butter!

    I use the body butter almost every day. It's great all over, but I especially like it on my feet - it feels great! Not greasy, but very moisturizing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Nothing Better!!

    I love Hempz lotions but the body butter is truly my favorite! It last longer and makews my skin feel soft and frech. I use alol kinds of the Hempz lotion and scents but the body butter is tops for me and in any scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ANG
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Super hydrating! <3

    My favorite time to use the body butter is fresh out of the shower. Makes me feel so soft and smooth!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 41