FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Damaged Hair Hempz Conditioners, Salon Colored Treated Hair Conditioners & Professional Hair Care Conditioners Original herbal Hempz conditioners offer this conditioner for color treated hair in a paraben-free, gluten-free and 100% vegan formula. Damaged hair conditioners with a light floral banana scent, these Hempz hair care products help to brighten dull hair.
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
11577 Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair $18.99 - $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Nashville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I absolutely love this product!!

    I highly recommend this product! I could see a big change in my hair within the first couple of times of use!! My hair looks and feels more healthy!! I will continue to use the shampoo & conditoner!! Thank you Hempz!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From League City, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    3
    3

    Oily/Dried out ends

    I loved the smell of this product but after using for a few days I noticed my hair was oily and the ends were extremely dried out. I had to switch conditioner after 1 1/2 week of use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Needed a change
    From OKC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    This is a good product.

    The first time used I had a dramatic difference in shine, softness and manageability for my short wavy hair. It also had a nice fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by MandiMae04
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    You will love it!

    If you love the smell of original hempz lotion you will love this conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisakg
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Very soft hair

    This conditioner leaves your hair very soft and silky

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Thick
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nicky
    From Raymore, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Really Works

    I have color treated hair and use a straightener = damage. I used this product for the first time and what a difference! Immediately felt repair to my hair and no tangles straight out of the shower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Technician
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Will never switch back to other brands

    Great value for the amount you get, smells excellent, works amazingly! Love all Hempz brand products! I will never switch back to my past brands after trying this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Julia Goolia
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Really moisturizing! My hair feels silky

    I've tried so many products because I have really thick hair and I change the color often. It's really thick and when I leave it on for a minute I can run my hands through my hair and feel it retaining the moisture. I would highly recommend this conditioner to anyone! It's the best out there and I've tried them all!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim from Charlotte
    From Charlotte NNC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    A little goes a long way!

    Nice conditioner for the price. Definitely a step up from mainstream products. A little gives you a nice result - silkier tangle free hair. Nice fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Luci Loo
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I use this every day and it makes my hair so soft and shiny!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...