FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Herbal Lotions, Body Beauty Moisturizers & Hempz Moisturizer Products Hempz lotions include Herbal Body Moisturizers enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and blended with natural extracts. These herbal moisturizer lotions provide dramatic skin hydration for 12 hours.
Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer
5
Item# Product Qty Price
4065 Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer Was: $6.49 - $22.99 Now: $2.50 - $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 448
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Manhattan, Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love the lotion. It's my all time favorite!

    Love the lotion.

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Marcia
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Gentle enough for your face!

    I love the original best, love the smell. I use it on my face after I shower every day. It is not greasy, and makes my dry skin feel so much better. I've gotten several friends and family addicted to this product. Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • All of the above
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by MandiMae
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    A Great Buy!

    I have used Hempz lotion for years, the original is by far my favorite. You will not regret this purchase!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Kkjj
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great product

    Provides great moisture- softens skin and lasts. Love the smell

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MJ RUNNER
    From MATTHEWS, NC
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer

    I am a Hempz fan... introduced to the product a few years ago and have been a devotee ever since. Best moisturizer I have ever use. It is part of my daily routine.You will not be disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Evelyn
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Loved this for Years!

    I've used this lotion for over 10 years, it's great. It is the only lotion I use. I use it all over after showering. I keep it under the kitchen sink to use after washing my hands, doing the dishes, or doing laundry. Great scents, and just an overall fabulous lotion!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • After washing hands
  • Reviewed by TB
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Moisturizer with the Mostest!!

    This moisturizer not only softens and moisturizes my skin, but the lovely citrus scent adds an energetic aromatherapy bonus!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Love The Citrus Blossom
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Like A Butterfly
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    AHHHHMAZING!!!! Scent and Softness!!!!

    This is absolutely my favorite lotion! It is great for winter dryness and also for after-sun care in the summer. I have sever scents in the Hemp collection, but I have to admit that the Original scent is the best! I get so many compliments on it! I also recommend the Hemp Original scent shampoo and conditioner.. it is just as fabulous for your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Newer Reviewer
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015

    Hempz Original Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    All Around Great Original

    The first item from this brand I tried and loved it. Great results in look and feel along with the light fragrant scent. Can't go wrong!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
Products 1 - 10 of 448

You Might Also Like...