FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Salon Hair Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo, Hempz Shampoo Liter Size & Sulfate Free Shampoo For Color Treated Hair Original herbal Hempz shampoo includes the Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair. A moisturizing shampoo with a floral banana scent, this sulfate free shampoo for color treated hair is a favorite for daily moisturizing.
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
11576 Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair $17.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Grand Island and
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I am so thankful for this brand of shampoo on many levels

    I love your liter sales. Thanks for adding Hempz to the sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Luxurious
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz is great high quality

    This shampoo is very thick but concentrated so you can use 1/2 as you normally would. it smells like bananas and makes my hair look repaired. Actually all of hempz shampoos are moisturizing and repairing. hempz is very expensive but beauty brands does have sales several times a year where its $13 a liter. I tried all of the herbal formulas and they are all great. Only thing is the scent can be too strong so i do not use it regularly. If they made the scent 'softer" I would use it more

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MandiMae04
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz Fan!

    If you love the original hempz lotion you will love this shampoo!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisakg
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Thick shampoo

    This is great shampoo but it is so thick that it is very hard to get out of the pump bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Very thick
    • Effective

    cons

    • Hard To Get Out Of Bottle

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Best out there

    I purchased this shampoo/conditioner during the liter sale to give it a try. My hair is fine but there is a lot of it and it gets dry during the winter time and damaged from color & blow drying. This product has worked wonders. My hair is no longer tangled after my shower and very soft. I've tried a lot of products and this one is one of the best, especially for the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by aprilish
    From lenexa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing

    I really like this conditioner, it makes my hair super soft. Its not heavy and does not make your hair oily. And it smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Luci Loo
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I use this daily and it makes my hair super soft and shiy. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ChemistNerd
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Soft Hair

    I like the thickness of the shampoo. It foams up more than other sulfate free products, so it feels like it's working more. It also leaves my hair feeling cleaner and softer after rinsing out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Not A Fan Of The Scent
    • Price When Not On Sale

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Huntersville, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Love the smell, but too thick.

    I loved the smell but too thick. Had to rub it in hand to thin it out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julia Goolia
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Works very well!

    I use the shampoo whenever I wash my hair. It's really thick and works well, but because it's so thick it's sometimes hard to get out of the pump. I usually just unscrew the top and pour it out that way. It does really well and the conditioner is AMAZING!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • The Pump Is Difficult

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...