FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter
Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter Body Butter Moisturizers, Herbal Body Creams & Hempz Moisturizing Body Butters Our rich body moisturizers include these Hempz Pomegranate Body Butters with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and extract. These vegan body butter creams nourish skin for greater softness.
Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    4
    4

    LOVE IT!

    I really love this product. Its not sold in our local stores. I would like to see it back and in the original fragrance as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DjaksMom
    From Indy
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Would Buy Again for the Scent Alone

    I bought this because it was on sale & I wanted a nice moisturizer. This has the most lovely, subtle, and feminine scent without being too perfumey. I cannot & will not wear the heavily scented lotions or moisturizers since I have sensitive skin, so this is perfect.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Newer Reviewer
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Best Body Butter

    Great fragrance & very moisturizing. Being the butter rather than lotion makes it easier to take when traveling.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Doctor Mom
    From Boulder
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Pomegranate Heaven!!

    Wonderful way to treat your skin!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Mosturizing
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Caitlin
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Amazing smell, great lotion.

    I love this body butter for the winter months. It is thicker than the normal Hempz lotions so it is great for after shower use or throughout the day. It takes a little bit longer to dry than the other lotions but that's to be expected with a thicker lotion. However, it is not greasy or oily and it smells amazing! I always get lots of compliments when wearing this lotion.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sarah
    From austin, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    finally..moisture

    Finally my skin is moisturized. Never again will I settle for a water based lotion. Creams are so much better. It is super thick, creamy, whipped and moisturizing. Its thick enough that my skin is so moisturized but is not at all greasy. Don't know how they do it. Would highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Parkville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    All time favorite moisturizer!!

    I typically use it twice a day and it has been most effective moisturizer without that oily feeling. The pomegranate fragrance is just an added bonus as I love the smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shari
    From Colorado springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Creamy with a wonderful fragrance

    I use the cream daily and love it. It is very creamy and smells wonderfully. It has really helped my dry skin

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Becky P
    From Littleton CO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    Great Body Butter

    Just recently purchased and am just as happy with the body butter as I am the body wash and the lotion. Great products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by fe
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Body Butter

    5
    5

    best body butter

    This body butter is the best i have ever used specially in the cold season keeps my skin moist and soft use it at night specially on my feet and put socks on afterward keeps them feeling great!!I always get the best customer service at the beauty brands store on bay area blvd in houston,tx

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 33