FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash Turn your shower and bath experience into a renewing one with Hempz Age Defying Renewing Herbal Body Wash. Size: 8.5 oz
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10571 Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash $18.99
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Honeybear
    From Tacoma, Wa
    Reviewed on 1/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Moisture rich and Smells Amazing

    I love this body wash. After years of buying drug store wash I am hooked on Hempz. It doesn't dry out my skin, it smells nice without being pungant, and the I bought a liter in July and it's only now getting low in January. One to two pumps goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hotmoma
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Has a very clean smell!

    Hemp oil is great for my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Karlz
    From Avon, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Absolutely love this product! It bubbles, smells amazing and does a great job of cleaning my skin. The soap doesn't dry out your skin either.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Rach
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    This stuff is fabulous!

    I am in love with this body wash. The scent is so invigorating and there is no shortage of bubbles. My skin feels so soft after use - you really can't beat it for the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tami the Shopper
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Awesome Body Wash!

    Fantastic product for the shower. It does not take much body wash to have a nice lather and sense of clean skin from this product. The scent is very nice and long lasting. It works nicely to follow up after the body wash with the body lotion from Hempz! Great product for the money!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Becky P
    From Littleton CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Great body wash

    Love this body wash. It is just super and really helps with dry winter skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not A One

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Baths
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Shelby
    From Papillion, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Best body wash I've bought.

    Everyday wash. Smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    • Nothing

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by G
    From dallas, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Great Lather!

    This is the best lathering body wash I have ever used. One to two pumps will clean your whole body. Another plus is that my husband loves it so that means only one body wash in the shower!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by GatorRN
    From Florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I love this body wash! The smell is delightful and I use it daily. I use many Hempz products and you just can't go wrong!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    3
    3

    Rich lather!

    The product is full of lather like all Hempz products. The scent is not long lasting.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...