FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Salon Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Professional Hempz Hair Conditioner, Hair Conditioner for Color Treated Hair & Hempz Hair Products Our daily moisturizing conditioners include Hempz Pomegranate Daily Conditioners created to strengthen hair while detangling and adding shine. These herbal conditioners with a light pomegranate scent are paraben-free, gluten-free and 100% vegan.
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner & Hempz Hair Products
5
Item# Product Qty Price
11573 Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner $18.99 - $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    SMELLS GREAT WORKS EVEN BETTER!

    HANDS DOWN the BEST SMELLING SHAMPOO ON THE PLANET! Hempz products are great because they are all-natural and packed with vitamins and minerals that your hair is thirsty for! I loved their lotions and now I am addicted to their hair products too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Adoo1980
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Smells really good, but it leaves my fine hair too soft

    This conditioner smells so good, and I liked the texture. I have very fine, thin hair though, and it left it very soft and limp. I like soft hair, but it was even limp and lifeless in a ponytail. I think this would probably work best on thicker hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Leaves hair too soft and limp

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Conditioner

    I bought this product on the liter sale and I love it. The fragrance isn't to harsh and I also don't feel like I have to use a ton of product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love This Brand and Smell

    This conditioner smells wonderful and is extremely moisturizing. I love everything Hempz makes! I'm hooked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Suz
    From Lone Tree, CO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loved the fragrance

    Loved the smell did not fight with other fragrances I use. From my thin color treated hair that it did not weigh down. To my girls with their thick wavy hair it kept it looking its best. Even during Swim season.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Seahawk
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Tames even my wavy hair!

    My stylist used to tell me my hair was too dry - not any more. Not since I started using Hempz conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling silky soft, like a just left the salon. Smells great, too! I am hooked - you will be too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by The Moving Mom
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Hempz is a HIT!

    Using this conditioner daily makes my hair easily manageable. I knew hemp has many natural uses and I love this one. GO Hempz!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Healthy
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by TCB
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    It's got the WOW factor!

    I have long, straight, coarse hair and lots of it....my family lovingly refers to it as jungle hair...this shampoo and conditioner smells wonderful and fruity and I don't have to use a detangler to get a brush through it after I wash it...this is my new favorite hair product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Tami the Shopper
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Excellent Conditioner

    This conditioner works great on tangles and adds good shine and body to thin hair. I use it with the Hempz Shampoo and two are a dynamic duo for my hair during this dry season. Well work the investment for healthy hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shannonlew
    From Ofallon, IL
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Doesn't weigh your hair down

    I love this conditioner. I have thick hair and many conditioners leave my hair feeling heavy and this one does not! It smells great too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...