FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Professional Hair Shampoo, Moisturizing Hempz Shampoo, Sulfate Free Shampoo & Paraben Free Shampoo Pomegranate Hempz shampoos are paraben-free, gluten-free and sulfate free shampoos with a light pomegranate scent. These herbal daily moisturizing shampoos are favorite hair products for greater hair strength and shine.
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo & Hair Care Products
5
Item# Product Qty Price
11572 Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo $17.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Kristina G
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I LOVE this product! It smells great and is the perfect amount of moisture for my curly hair. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Pey
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best liter at the liter sale

    Hands down my favorite shampoo at Beauty Brands. I love everything about this product and will continue to purchase frequently. Does not leave hair oily or too dry. Perfect combination.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jenni
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    I was reluctant to change shampoo as I was loyal to my other brand for so long but I talked to a rep at the store and decided to give this a try. I bought a bottle and was told that it wouldn't lather well. However, it does. What I like most about this is my hair is not dried out! I can't believe how soft it feels. I have since been back and purchased other Hempz products and really like those equally.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sl
    From Ks
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product! Highly recommended!

    I got this to use for my daughters' wavy hair as well as a guest bath shampoo - they spend hours in the pool, outside, etc and I wanted something sulfate free and gentle. This fits the bill - it really does a lot of good things for kiddos that spend tons of time outside and in a chlorine pool. Smells great, rinses easily, and actually gets the hair clean. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Sulfate Free
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz is great

    This is a good shampoo but smell is overwhelming. Smells great but too much. Adds shine, thickness, strength

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by skittles10100
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    I have very thick hair that I would consider greasy. I know this is a moisturizing shampoo, but I still use it. I love the smell. Leaves my hair clean and very managable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Shampoo

    I got this at the liter sale and I love it! The fragrance isn't to harsh, the product works well and I really enjoy using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ms Bargain
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleans without Drying

    I use this shampoo and conditioner almost daily. (I skip a day or two each week) I get compliments on how soft and "nice" my hair looks daily. I have very thin and very fine hair and it does not weigh it down when I style. I am completely sold on the product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sam
    From Olathe
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good stuff!

    This is one of my favs, recommend giving it a try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Seahawk
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great smell and great shampoo!

    I used to swear by bargain bin shampoos - but after trying Hempz, I am hooked. I use the pomegranite because I love the smell. Combined with the conditioner, it leaves my hair manageable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...