FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Lotion Products, Hempz Moisturizers, Best Herbal Moisturizer & Hempz Herbal Moisturizers These Hempz lotions are Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizers that provide dramatic skin hydration and nourishment. Try these Hempz products that are herbal moisturizer lotions, as they work to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer
5
Item# Product Qty Price
4132 Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer Was: $6.49 - $22.99 Now: $2.50 - $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 161
  • Reviewed by Cheri
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hempz Lotion

    I use the product on my Grand daughter who is 2 and she loves it and I use it right after av shower and absorbs better

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! This is my favorite of all of the Hempz products. It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Maureen
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Works for my damaged skin

    I have eczema & psoriasis so finding a product that works with my skin is really difficult but I LOVE all Hempz lotions, especially the Pomegranate

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great Not Overpow
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Eczema
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer!

    This was the first time I had used Hempz lotion and I now have a new favorite! I use it when I get out of the shower in the morning and it keeps my skin moisturized for the entire day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Sking
    From St. Louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love!

    Absolutely love hemps products! This lotion smells amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Agonz7311
    From Highlands Ranch, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Smells good but not too strong

    I keep this lotion at my desk and use it serval time throughout the day after I wash my hands. It smells good but it's too stong. I'd like to try others within the line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Judyrags
    From Broomfield, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizer Soothes

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer has everything I've been looking for in a body lotion: smooth application, non greasy, smells GREAT, and helps relieve my eczema. I first bought it when it was on sale at my salon but now I am hooked. It will be my "forever" body moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Relieves Itching
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Eczema
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by PurpleQueen
    From TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Perfect for sensative skin!

    This Lotion is so fresh smelling and so good on my sensative skin, as I have gotten older my skin has not been well with other brands but this lotion is all I use and I have seen a difference in how my skin looks!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Protects Your Skin

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Irish Twins and a Dane
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this Hemps lotion, I've tried other versions of Hemps but the Pomegranate one is by far the best! It smells amazing and is thicker.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • All day long
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Adri the Hempz lover
    From Katy, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love this amazing lotion!!

    I love this product! it is AMAZING!! My whole family uses it, from my kids to my husband, we all love it! specially in cold weather when skin gets so dry, it is very moisturizing, it smells wonderful and it goes very smooth on your skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
Products 1 - 10 of 161

You Might Also Like...