FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter Body Scrubs, Liter Size Hempz Body Products, Exfoliating Body Scrubs & Hempz Body Scrub These herbal body treatments with 100% pure hemp seed oil are Sandalwood and Apple Body Scrubs featuring exfoliating beads and crushed walnut shells. Hempz body scrubs polish rough skin, and these exfoliating body treatments leave skin smooth and soft.
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by C.K.83
    From Peoria Az
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Heaven Sent

    My litter sale find this year and I Have Fallen in love with hempz. Hempz brand is my all time favorite now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Quent
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Good stuff

    I really like the smell and it makes you feel great after using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by quent
    From ny
    Reviewed on 8/5/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Great product

    Great product. Skin feels soft after use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Love this

    So excited that this was included in the liter sale, love the hempz product line. This scrub smells awesome, it has a light, pleasant slightly sweet smell but not too feminine as my husband often uses it too. Leave skin feeling soft and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Mlw
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I love the way this product feels. It's very moisturizing and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Silky

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Minton
    From Shawnee ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Good product

    Last long time

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kc
    From boston, ma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    1
    1

    Contains microbeads which are bad for the environment

    This product contains plastic microbeads which are bad for the environment.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DjaksMom
    From Indy
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Makes Skin VERY Soft!

    I'd never purchased this type of product before, but decided to give it a try after reading reviews noting how soft it leaves your skin. It truly does & a little dab goes a long way, so it lasts forever! As I get older and my skin dries out, products like this are exactly what I'm looking for.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MJ RUNNER
    From MATTHEWS, NC
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT BODY SCRUB

    My husband bought this for me as a gift and I was pleasantly surprised. Besides an excellent scrub, this Hempz scrub lathers great for an all over clean. My skin feels great. I regularly use the Hempz moisturizers and have added the body scrub to my daily routine. Besides a great product, the liter size is a great value. You will not be disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Shon603
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Excellent Product

    This winter is starting to be really brutal but luckly I have Hempz! I discovered the scrub last year and I has been a life saver as I use it twice a week during the winter months and once a week during the summer months. My skin has a nice glow and is so smooth after use. Also the smell is amazing. FYI you will get the best benefits if you use it with a buffer brush like Clarisonic as it allows the product to penetrate deeper into your skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Great W A Buffing Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...