FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer
Available Colors:
Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer
Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer Herbal Body Moisturizers, Hempz Beauty Moisturizer Products & Herbal Tanning Lotions Use these body moisturizers to add a Touch of Summer to your skin, as these Hempz lotions offer that perfect golden glow all year long, just by moisturizing with our herbal moisturizer. These Hempz moisturizers are designed specifically for fair and medium skin tones.
Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer
4
Item# Product Qty Price
156 Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer $17.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by CCK
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Color Great Scent

    I use this everyday in order to maintain some color in the winter. In the past I have done spray tan, but with Hempz Touch of Summer I do not have too. There is no odor so I don't have to worry about smelling like a self tanner through out the day. It doesn't rub off on my clothing either. I love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Subtle Color
    • Love the scent
    • A little goes a long way

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Caitlin
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great tinted lotion.

    I love this tinted lotion, I don't normally like lotions with any color in it because they tend to smell terrible. With this lotion it does have that self tanner smell at first, but it goes away after you put it on. I love this during the summer and the winter, I also use it after tanning and it keeps my tan lasting a lot longer. It adds a little color to my skin without being orange or greasy which is really hard to find.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Beach
  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great touch of golden color

    This is a great product to get a golden glow for those with very pale skin after winter. It is not going to make you very dark, just a nice sun kissed glow to prep you for going out in the sun. Used it before vacation and was pleased with results. This product was perfect for what I wanted.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No Harsh Smell
    • Not Greasy
    • Rubs In Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jedaz
    From Chandler, AZ
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    1
    1

    A bust

    Even after prolonged daily use, I noticed no difference in skin tone; as a "self-tanner" it is a flop. And since it contains no sun protection, I hesitate to wear it during during the day.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Saw no added color
    • No UVA Protection

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Arizona Ashley
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    5
    5

    The best sunless tanner out there

    I've been searching for the best sunless tanner. Most of them leave me with streaks on my legs & hands and smell disgusting, even after a shower. This Hempz sunless tanner smells delicious like every other Hempz lotion, and builds gradual color rather than obnoxious orange fake looking color. I use it twice per week in the winter on my arms and legs to keep everything from looking too pasty, and that's plenty for me as I live in Arizona and still tend to get some sun in the winter months. The only thing that would make it even more perfect is added SPF.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells great
    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Beach
  • Reviewed by Kpitts
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Finally

    Finally; a product that doesn't turn your body - hands orange. Is gentle on sensitive skin, moistures and no after scent that smells like tanning lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Waterproof
    • Non-comedogenic
    • Sweatproof
    • Not Greasy
    • UVA/UVB Protection
    • Rubs In Well
    • Effective Protection

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sports
  • Reviewed by Cathy V
    From Gladstone, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Easy to use product for light color!

    I like this product - I have never had an issue with it discoloring my hands or rubbing off on my clothing. Of course I do wash my hands IMMEDIATELY after using and do use it quickly. It is not going to look like you have been laying in the sun all day, but does provide a nice bit of color so you don't have those blinding white legs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jaclyn
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Touch of Summer Daily Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Worth The Money

    I usually buy products that are for a good price. This is a little more than I would like to pay but, it is worth the money. I am Italian but, fair skinned. Its hard for me to get a good tan without laying out consistently and I don't want to do that all the time because I don't want to get age spots, wrinkles, and cancer. I do like to have a healthy color though. All the gradual tanners I bought smell horrible after awhile and thats not attract to stink! If you can smell it on yourself than you know other people will too! I wish it gave a little more color, but no streaks, easy to apply and smells nice! Also here is a tip: no matter what the bottle says ALWAYS use latex gloves to apply because you WILL BE ABLE TO TELL THAT YOUR HANDS ARE A FUNNY COLOR IF YOU DONT, LOL :0)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...