FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme Hempz Herbal Moisturizers, Whipped Body Creams & Herbal Beauty Lotions Hempz body moisturizers include the Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme enriched with 100% pure natural hemp seed oil. These body creams offer 24-hour moisture in a non-greasy, lightweight herbal lotion creme.
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10325 Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme $27.99
Products 1 - 10 of 85
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Love it use it every day

    Use it everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Barb
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Awesome lotion!

    Hempz is my favorite lotion. I really like the triple moisturizer because I have dry skin from medication and diabetes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Consistent
    • Softens Skin
    • Non Drying
    • Moisturizing
    • Nice Calm Aroma
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Sheila the music junkie
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    4
    4

    Superior results

    I like this Hempz lotion. My only complaint is the scent. It's not my favorite but the results of using this makes it worth it. I have sensitive skin and it is hard to find lotions and body washes I can use that don't break my skin out or dry me out. Hempz is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Alygail2
    From Central Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    A life saver

    I have bad skin. See what I did there? I shared an intimate detail and now you are compelled to read this review. Sneaky... I really do though, have bad skin, I mean. I have suffered from eczema since infancy, and I am no stranger to excessively dry, itchy, flakey skin. I have tried every lotion on the market. Those designed specifically for eczema, those designed for excessively dry skin. The lotions marketed with the promises to relieve itchy, dry skin. All of the lotions geared toward replacing moisture and relieving all skin issues that ail you. When I say that I have tried everything, believe me- I have. Nothing helped. Nothing worked. A couple years ago I discovered Hempz. Oh my goodness, where has this magical potion been my entire life? With the Hempz I immediately noticed a definite change. My skin felt soothed, refreshed, finally moisturized. And Hempz smells good! My skin is no longer so dry that it flakes, and for the first time in my life, I'm not itchy; and I am not covered in eczema! I am not saying that Hempz cures eczema- it is not a steroid, for me it seems to have corrected the other issues that compounded that issue. I am a firm believer in this product. I recommend it to everyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Eczema
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Dee Dee
    From Hutchinson KS
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    All-purpose Wonderful Lotion

    I use this every morning after my shower. It keeps my skin soft all day. Not greasy or heavy - it's light but very moisturizing. Smells great, too. Not overpowering, just fresh.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by blackrose
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizing lotion out

    This product is the best not only does it smell amazingly it seems to do wonderful at helping get rid of my eczema and dry skin from the winter cold. There is no product like it out there.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Eczema
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by pushpen
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    I started using Hempz this last year!!

    I especially love that BB has it on sale frequently with a coupon....for the budget minded people like me!!! I even gave it for Christmas this year!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Carol M
    From Greenwood IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    A great product

    My manicurist uses this lotion and sold me on it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Not Long-Lasting

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Indy D
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    4
    4

    Great lotion!

    I love this product in the winter. It is great for those dry, rough areas and does not feel greasy. It has a very clean smell that is not overpowering.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 85

You Might Also Like...