FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer Herbal Lotions, Lotion Products, Body Lotions, Natural Skin Conditioning Lotion & Skin Care Products Hempz moisturizers are herbal moisturizer lotions enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and blended with natural extracts. These paraben-free Hempz lotions are gluten free and 100% vegan body moisturizers that offer skin hydration for 12 hours.
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer
5
Item# Product Qty Price
8216 Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 47
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by mhess1971
    From Hutchinson, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Wonderful scent, great moisturizer

    I absolutely love the smell of this lotion. My favorite time to put it on is after my morning shower or before bed. The scent is divine and it goes on smoothly, it not sticky or greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Alygail2
    From Central Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing

    I have suffered my entire life with excessively dry, itchy, flakey skin, and to top all that off- eczema. I have tried every lotion on the market. Those designed specifically for eczema, those designed for excessively dry skin. The lotions marketed with the promises to relieve itchy, dry skin. All of the lotions geared toward replacing moisture and whatever skin issues that ail you. When I say that I have tried everything, believe me- I have. A couple years ago I discovered Hempz. Oh my goodness, where has this magical potion been my entire life? With the Hempz I immediately noticed a definite change. My skin felt soothed, refreshed, finally moisturized. And Hempz smells good! My skin is no longer so dry that it flakes, and for the first time in my life, I'm not itchy; and I am not covered in eczema! I am not saying that Hempz cures eczema- it is not a steroid, for me it seems to have corrected the other issues that compounded that issue. I am a firm believer in this product. I recommend it to everyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by PennyB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    BEST moisturizer in existance!!

    Hempz is THE MOST amazing moisturizing lotion in existence. Especially in the winter, my hands actually crack and bleed without this product. It goes on smoothly, absorbed completely, heals my dry skin, and softens perfectly. I have recommended this product to friends, co-workers neighbors, and relatives and just can not say enough about it. All those less expensive products just don't work so Hempz is WELL worth every cent!!!! Try it and you, too, will be convinced!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Lasts Long
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Heals Cracked Skin
    • Eczema
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Chelsea Rock Chalk!
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Favorite lotion!

    This is my favorite lotion and favorite scent from the entire Hempz line. Keeps my skin looking youthful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Waikiki Princess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    My Favorite for Fall

    Great scent for fall.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by HEMPZFO'LIFE
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    HEMPZ BRAND IS AMAZING

    This product is amazing.. I have tried almost all the products for this brand. I have been using them for a few years now and will not go back. Living in CO with the dry air my skin gets dry so fast. Since using this product I have not had any issues with my skin. I would give all these products a 5 Star.. LOVE HEMPZ

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • NO Cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Eczema
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by HEMPZFO'LIFE
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    H

    This product is amazing.. I have been using them for a few years now and will not go back. Living in CO with the dry air my skin gets dry so fast. Since using this product I have not had any issues with my skin. I use it on my whole body. Definitely GIVE THIS A TRY!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    • NO Cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • For Good Smell
    • Winter Dryness
    • Eczema
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Gpeach
    From Kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I fell in love with this lotion the first time I put it on my skin!! I gave little traveling bottles away at Christmas and everyone loved it! It smells wonderful and goes on smooth and blends in with no greasy feel! Knowing it's good for my skin makes it my new go to lotion!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    In love with this lotion!

    I use this lotion daily. It smells great, goes on smooth, moisturizes my extremely dry skin, is gentle enought for my sensitive skin. All around fantastic product! I always stock up when it's on sale, but it's well worth the retail cost!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 47

You Might Also Like...