FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron
Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron Hot Tools Styling Hair Tools, Hot Tools Curling Irons, Salon Styling Tools & Professional Tapered Curling Iroms Try clipless Hot Tools hair tools like the Hot Tools Professional Gold Tapered Curling Iron, which features the striking signature gold barrel. Use professional Hot Tools flat irons and Hot Tools curling irons for frizz-free styling, and these clipless curlers deliver curls without visible creases.
Hot Tools 1-Inch Gold Tapered Curling Iron
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by ellie
    From New Jersey
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Curling for Volume!

    I bought this curling iron because I wanted to give my hair volume. It's not just for curls! Curl your hair with this, brush it out, and you'll get the most big, gorgeous hair you've been looking for! It creates a very elegant look!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by CV
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Best Curling Iron Ever!

    I have long, thick, naturally wavy hair and I have tried a range of curling irons to try to achieve the perfect curl. I do not wash my hair but twice a week so I also needs something that will last for days on end. This is by far THE BEST curling iron I have ever owned Hot Tools or non Hot Tools brand. I do wish they made a slightly bigger one but this still is great. It heats up quickly, and doesn't take long at all to get a good curl. I have to use the highest setting but only take a few seconds on each section. These curls last for DAYS ON END. I can brush through them and they go from tight curls to loose looking beach waves over the course of a few days. The longest I've gone is about 4 or 5, it's kind of ridiculous how amazing this curling iron is. I have no downsides to using this iron, just wish they made a few sizes for the barrel. I am also comparing this to ceramic and non ceramic curling irons, still is the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Heats Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Nice Heat Setting Range
    • Compact

    cons

    • none

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Evey L
    From New York, NY
    Reviewed on 11/19/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Best beauty purchase

    This was the first Iron I ever purchased, and I've been using it for three years now and I haven't had any complaints. I never had any experience with curling my hair, but this was super easy to use. All around win win!! <3

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Phoenix AZ
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Works Great!

    I bought this for my daughter who has straight hair like me. She loves it!! it gives her beautiful curls that last all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Katlin
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    You can never go wrong with hot tools

    Great for my fine hair. give me cute Taylor swift curls. Gets really hot so be careful. All of hot tools products last a long time by the way!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    You need this!

    I am obsessed with this baby! This curling wand is perfect for long or short hair. It's easy to use and gives you mermaid curls! I use this curling iron all of the time. <3

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by league city girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    great for moms with little girls

    If you want your daughter's hair to look like Shirley Temple curls then this curling iron is for you. I recently saw a kiosk in the mall where they were curling little girls hair with a tapered curling iron like this one. I could not believe how adorable the curls turned out. One note, you must use the glove so you will not burn your hand or fingers while wrapping the hair around the curling iron.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Curl your hair that won't curl!

    I bought this after using my friends and I loved it! My hair used to never stay in curls. I would spend hours attempting to curl my hair that goes half way down my back and it would only stay for 30 minutes. Not only does this keep my hair in curls but I can get it done in 30 minutes and have it last all night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Momma T
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love this product. However, It's very hard for me to use on the back of my hair...I burn myself a LOT! It comes with a glove....but it's junk! It makes great curls!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Works Great
    • Good Quality
    • Heats Up Fast

    cons

    best uses

    • Humid Conditions
    • Straight Hair
    • Thin Hair
  • Reviewed by Amandak
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hot Tools Gold Tapered Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Will curl any hair!

    I have straight thickish hair down to my mid back and it is difficult to find product or a curling iron that will keep my hair curly. This is such a great and quick fix. I can curl all my hair in 30 minutes and it will stay that way all night. If I don't hairspray it, by the end of the night it will be light beach waves. One of the best purchases I have made, I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Quality
    • Curls any hair
    • Stays curly
    • Multiple Settings
    • Heats Up Fast
    • Works Great
    • Fast
    • Durable

    cons

    • Easy to burn yourself

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Straight Hair
    • Long Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 10