FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron
Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron Hair Styling Irons, High Heat Curling Irons, Professional Curling Irons & Hair Care Accessories Try these Hot Tools hair tools to create beautiful curls with professional salon styling tools. These curling irons offer patented Pulse Technology, variable heat settings, a powerful spring clamp and a 24K gold-plated barrel.
Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
002 Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron Was: $14.98 - $49.99 Now: $14.98 - $49.99
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by Kare
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Love!

    I love the ease of rotating and holding. It's light-weight and it's easy to twist, especially since I have short hair. The heating speed is perfect for morning rushes and it gets my goofy hair to stay. Overall, love the iron!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Maneuver
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by aspellerberg
    From lee's summit, mo
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    4
    4

    It gets HOTTTT!!

    This curling iron gets, by far, the hottest out of any curling tool I use, which is great for my hair that doesn't seem to ever hold curl for more than 30 minutes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Bulky

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alley1317
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Excellent curling iron!

    Good product at a reasonable price. All Hot Tools products that I've used have been great. They are an excellent value. This curling iron is easy to use. My hair doesn't hold curl as well with it compared to the curling wand.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Curling Iron

    Best curling iron I've used. I use it for beachy waves as an everyday style and spiral curls for going out. I love how fast it heats up and how I can change the heat settings. I have thick shoulder length hair and this tool gets the job done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by mammag
    From Caldwell, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Hot Iron

    I like that you can adjust the temp. Salon quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • One Of The Best Hot Iron
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    • Nothing Bad

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by all
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Great buy

    Used it for everyday and for going out and both uses were great! I like that it is easy to use and oddly enough sits well on the counter while I am doing something else. It's design is great I really like it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Janet Irene
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Salon Quality!

    Heats up quickly and forms curls that hold all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • High Heat Options
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by StewartNicolette
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Iron and Lasts Forever

    I love this iron. I have had it for over 10 years and still works great. Just bought a smaller version and it is fantastic too. Heat up really well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Heats up fast

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Trebled Experience
    From Glen Carbon, Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great for First Time Users

    I bought this to replace my old curling iron that finally bit it. I love this thing. It does the job, heats up fast and is easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Katlin
    From Houston,Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Gold Professional High Heat Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Fine haired girls bff

    If you have fine hair and want to add some body to it, this is your tool. produces large waves not curls. and the waves actually last! a fine haired girls bff :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...