FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron
Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron Fast Heat Up Curling Irons, Ceramic Curling Irons, Hair Styling Accessories & Hair Styling Irons Nano Ceramic Hot Tools hair tools emit gentle far-infrared heat, which helps eliminate frizz, and Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Irons heat quickly up to 430F. Use Hot Tools flat irons with professional Hot Tools curling irons, blow dryers and hair brushes to achieve salon-quality hair every day.
Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron
4
Item# Product Qty Price
011 Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron Was: $54.99 - $59.99 Now: $44.99 - $54.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Simple Beauty
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 12/27/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    1
    1

    Returning ASAP

    I have been using it for three days and got extremely upset while using it today because I can absolutely not get it to do a thing to my hair! I had to curl my hair THREE TIMES today with it. It doesn't heat up my hair, which I can not understand because I feel it get hot while im curling but when i release my hair is hardly warm (and I hold it on for WAY longer than I should) I have used it with products, day old hair, everything and I can not figure it out! Will be returning and hopefully exchanging for a different one or different brand.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Long Cord
    • Nice Design

    cons

    • Didnt Hold Curl
    • Didnt Curl Hair
    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danette
    From Martinsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and aga

    I came upon this Hot Tools curling iron by accident. I had a cheap $13.00 iron. It had a malfunction, it got really hot and burnt a chunk of my hair right to the iron. I notified Revlon out of concern. I didn't want a child to get a hold of one. They were very receptive. They asked me if they could send me a new iron. They sent me a Hot Tools, I love it. I never thought I would say I was glad to burn a chunk of hair out I my head. If this didn't happen I never would have used Hot Tools. Now I will use nothing but Hot Tools. Products well done!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Randleman, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Curling Iron

    I liked almost everything about this curling iron. It curled my hair perfectly, kept it's temp, it has the kick stand which is a must so you can set it down without the worry of burning your vanity. The curls that it made was soft but long lasting. This iron will put a nice curl in your hair in about 20 second per section. I used it on my hair which went down to my waist without it even getting caught in it. It is also great on my shorter hair now that I have it shoulder length.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2014

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Went into the store searching for a new curling iron. I was prepared to buy a more expensive curling iron. This product was on sale and after talking to the sales associate in depth about ALL the different curling irons, I purchasing this one. I am so happy with it! I own several Hot Tools items.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From High Hill, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Bar None the Best in Curling Irons

    I have tried other brands and Always come back to Hot Tools!! Their products are dependable, easy to use, and have the longevity that I desire in beauty appliances!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    4
    4

    1 1/4 inch curling iron

    Great curling iron. Heats up fast, easy to use. The only issue is that it grips my hair too tight and won't let me slide it through my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by C lady
    From NE.
    Reviewed on 6/30/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    1
    1

    Bad bad experience!!

    I bought 1 12-12. It lasted 7 months. The on off switch broke. Sent it to company got replacement. It lasted 10 months and the same problem. I didn't bother to spend a dime one it and sent it to trash!! Not sure I will ever buy a hot tools again. I presently have a cheaper model that has lasted going on 1 full year!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Quality

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Rachel the stylish SAHM
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    3
    3

    It's ok

    Love the curling iron but the cord gets all twisted making it hard to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by ecrock01
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 10/9/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Awesome, even though the switch quit

    Love this curling iron, it's better than the regular gold barrel, the black barrel makes my hair smooth. The switch quit working and Beauty Brands exchanged it, awesome!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Hot Tools Nano Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love the long cord & that it doesn't twist.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Versatile
    • Smooths Frizz
    • Durable
    • Heats Up Fast
    • Multiple Settings
    • Good Quality
    • Works Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizzy Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...