FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron Hair Styling Irons, High Heat Curling Irons, Professional Hair Styling Tools & Titanium Curling Irons Choose Hot Tools hair tools like the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron for its patented Pulse Technology and fun fashion color. Hot Tools flat irons and curling irons feature smooth surfaces that deliver snag-free styling, and these high-performance curling irons come with a tangle-proof cord.
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
010 Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron Was: $59.99 - $62.99 Now: $49.99 - $62.99
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by pen4dav143
    From Western, Pa.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    My Opinion Counts

    It was easy to use, and did work quite well, I did like the design and color too. I love the fact how quick it heated up and was ready for use. The down fall was my hair get stuck to the barrel of the iron and clip.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    • Hair Gets Stuck Often

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by curling iron
    From mcconnellsburg, pa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    curling iron review

    I used this product to try and curly my wavy hair that is hard to hold curl! I was actually successful with this curling iron due to it getting hotter than other curling irons and my curls lasted all had long!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Perfect Heating Temp
    • Functional

    cons

    • none

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by harmony
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Easy peasy

    I like how easy it is to use. It heats up very fast and I like how u can adjust the temperature.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Grandma 582
    From Winter Park,fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    This curling iron glides smoothly

    Let me just say that I was pleasantly surprised the first time I used this curling iron,I found that it heats evenly and not like some others.I've used it on my daughter and grand daughter and both have agreed that our hair did not have that burnt smell. Use it responsibly. I have not received any compensation.I bought my own curling iron.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Saybull
    From Central, NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    love this curling iron

    I have short hair but this is awsome on my extensions. Looooove it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Bekah
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Perfection

    I enjoyed that this product provided a nice soft "full" curl! The heat sensitivity is great with little hands around as well as for my hair and the curls I desire. I love the bright vibrant color of the curling iron. Overall very good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From York, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    AWESOME!!!

    Works wonders on my hair! I have really thin, fine, aND STRAIGHT hair and it's the best curler I have ever used by far!!! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Amei
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love that it heats up quickly, especially when I'm in a hurry. Very easy to use and love the temperature controls. Love the fact I can turn down the heat for more softer curls.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by marlyn
    From renton wa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    hot tools

    Gives a nice barrel curl i have really long hair i usr it like one of those wands with the glove and it looks great plus its pink

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by M.b.
    From Denver, Colorado
    Reviewed on 11/19/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Curling iron

    I have fine thin hair so use everyday to give volume . I use a lot of hairspray and the iron does not stick or burn my hair. Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...