FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron
Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron Ceramic Curling Irons, Professional Hot Irons, Hair Styling Irons & Titanium Curling Irons Hot Tools hair tools include professional curling irons like the Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Titanium Spring Curling Iron, which features an extra long cool tip so you can hold it at both ends while curling. Use Hot Tools flat irons and curling irons to create beautiful waves, curls and flips.
Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron
5
Item# Product Qty Price
003 Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron Was: $49.99 - $52.99 Now: $39.99 - $52.99
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Crazy old lady!!
    From Nebraska
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    I love this curling iron!!!

    This curling iron is great!! I have thin grey hair n need root volume. It is so easy to handle without any dents from clasp. My hair glides through the barrel so nicely!! The price was great and the carrying sheath great! Would buy again if needed!! Thanks so much!! The purple color is cool!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I love this iron. I have 22" extensions and needed a bigger barrel, but didn't want to spend too much money. It is also very nice when I am not wearing my extensions for more of a natural, wavy look. My hair does not curl very well, but this iron does a great job. Definitely recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Candace
    From Castle Rock, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    4
    4

    Love, love, love!

    Love this product! Gives me big natural curls, quick that stay put longer than other's I've used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Breeanamarie
    From Maryland
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Curling iron

    I start off with curling spray , then I use my heat gloves so I don't burn myself then part sections that I want to curl pretty self explained .. I personally love this product it gives you nice curls and lasts long .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by kolbamber
    From bay city, mi
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Best product out there

    This is the best curling iron that I have ever tried, and I have tried quite a few! It heats up quick, is durable, and gives me soft curls. I highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by MaryK
    From Huntington, WV
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    This is one of the best curling irons I've ever used! It's lightweight and so easy to use! I was able to get my hair done quicker but looked like I spent hours on it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Laceythestylist
    From Melbourne, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Great curling iron!

    I used this curling iron for loose spiral curls, and it did the job well! Doesn't overheat my hair. Hair is curled and still super soft! Love this iron!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by KED
    From Raleigh, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Best curling iron I've ever owned!

    I absolutely love the Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron! It is one of the best irons I have ever used. It gets super hot to seal and lock the curl for hours without burning your hair or making it too hot to touch afterwards! I love the colors as well. The only thing that I could possibly say about it that I did not care for was that the clamp sometimes leaves a crease in your hair but that could simply be the way I am operating the tool. This is my go-to, everyday curling iron, as well as for special occasions!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by KRISTMART92
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    Works Great!

    I love the hot tools curling iron. It gets hot quickly and allows you to make beautiful curls that last all day

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Shawnsnan
    From Titusville, Pennsylvania
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools CeramicTI Tourmaline Curling Iron

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    This curling iron is very easy to use, and it creates long lasting curls! Very convenient even if you are on the go! Style in minutes, it heats up really fast! There is nothing that I do not like about this product, would recommend to anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Love The Performance
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    • none

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Great For Anytime
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...