FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer
Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer Moisture Retaining Hair Dryers, Ionic Blow Dryers, Light Weight Hair Dryers & Professional Heat Blow Dryers For blow dryers that utilize the Tourmaline with Pro-Moisture System™, try our award-winning dryer that generates negative ions to help hair retain healthy moisture. These Hot Tools hair tools for drying weigh only 15 ounces, yet these professional styling tools deliver a powerful 600-ft. per minute airflow.
Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
027 Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer Was: $84.99 Now: $69.99
Products 1 - 10 of 47
  • Reviewed by Sophie
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 9/10/2015

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    1
    1

    Deceiving Product Description

    The box and description indicate this dryer has 8 speed/heat settings. This is one of the reasons I purchased it. I'm trying to figure out how the company can claim this since the dryer has 3 heat settings and 2 speed settings, which MOST DRYERS HAVE.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by littlebit
    From Jacksonville,Fla
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    love

    love

    pros

    • Dries Fast No Frizz

    cons

    • none

    best uses

    • Dry Hair Right Away
  • Reviewed by Cosmo80
    From Hershey PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    Hot tools that are Ionic

    The ionic dryer is awesome. It dries hair but there is no damage. I have used these products personally and professionally and find them to be the best of the best. They work well on all types of hair and last forever. The colors are funky and appeal to all ages. Super hot !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Breeana
    From Maryland
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    Blow dryer

    I love this blow dryer has different settings you can put it on and it drys my hair instantly my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by christina
    From Diamond,Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    4
    4

    Love it

    Husband bought this for a Christmas gift and I love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grandma 582
    From Winter Park,fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    I love to use this dryer to straighten my hair and what I have found is that it straightens so well that I don't relax my hair as often. Another thing I noticed is that it's light and not heavy and bulky.I use it everyday. I was not compensated.I bought this dryer with my own money

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by DJ
    From Odenville, Alabama
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this product!

    I use this product daily and I do not get the dried out hair that other dryers give you.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by sandra9874
    From ypsilanti mi
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    the best

    I love the item and will buy again from u its great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Grandma 582
    From Winter Park,fl
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    I love my hair dryer. It's light and powerful and I don't have that fly away hair,which I don't need,having coarse hair. It straightens,so well, that I relax my hair less.It's a win for me.I love that it's not bulky and heavy like some others and my arm does not get so tired.I was not compensated in any form.I bought my own dryer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Meli723
    From Temple,Pa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

    4
    4

    It's great while it last

    Well my hair is pretty thick, It's impossible to blow dry with other dryers . I have to say this product helped me so much made my hair look great and soft for everyday use. I used it so much that it just died but can't complain you'll love it until the very last use of it. It is def. worth the money and def. saved me frm going to the salon and paying so much to blow dry my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional
    • Compact

    cons

    • Love Until It Dies

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 47

You Might Also Like...