FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Body Luxe Root Lift
Joico Body Luxe Root Lift Joico Body Luxe Root Lift Joico Body Luxe Root Lift is a medium-hold volumizing foam that boosts volume and adds style support at the scalp. Size: 10.1 oz
Joico Body Luxe Root Lift
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9702 Joico Body Luxe Root Lift $16.95 - $16.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Marsha the new girl!!
    From Omaha Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    Works Fantastic!!!

    I just cut 10" off my thin fine hair. This product works great. It is easy to use, not sticky and really gives me good life. I LOVE it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sani
    From West Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    Gave me great volume and didn't leave my hair greasy or dirty looking like other products. Overall awesome product!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Bren
    From Independence mo 64050
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    It's pure magic:)

    I sure wish I knew about this product sooner, it does wonders on my thick wavy hair. The smell is very nice and price is within my budget.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Last a long time
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Didn't Know About It Soon

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Carmel Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    4
    4

    Addicted

    great for thin hair doesn't make it oily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by elly
    From waukee, ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/28/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    Love!

    Love that this is light, but provides firm support!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    4
    4

    Great root lift.

    I personally do not use this on myself as I have a lot of hair and do not need product to get good lift, however I do use this on my sister and mother. It can be difficult to learn to use yourself. It is best if you can utilize a round brush and a blow dryer with it. If you are not able to get the round brush and blow dryer down together then just make sure you aren't allowing the blow dryer to blow your hair down or you are defeating the purpose of using the root lift!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tricious
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    Fantastic volume and lift!!!

    If you heavy, lifeless hair like mine you will absolutely love this product. It gives my hair volume and pouf and is not sticky. My favorite root lifter and I have tried them all.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kstclair
    From oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    4
    4

    Great volume for my fine hair

    I love this root lifter. i recently cut my hair to a shorter style and i use this everytime i blow dry. i dont get a sticky feeling after i am done unlike other products. smells great and really gets my hair UP!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JRG lady
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Body Luxe Root Lift

    5
    5

    Works wonders for limp hair

    Fantastic prodect and doesn't weigh hair down. Love it--use every other day after shower.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...