FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Hair Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9709 Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner $16.98 - $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Ells
    From Normal, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I recently started using this due to having my hair colored a dark purple and my hair I is on the thick wavy / curly side and every time I use this product it makes my hair smell great sleek and soft feeling while keeping the color in my hair as well. Absolutely love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by uwhisper
    From alton,il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    OOOOOO lalalalalala!!!

    I have dry and fluffy hair and once I put this product on it felt like a super cool air conditioner turned on in your hair. After rinsing it out it FEELS silky strong. It feels like your hair can take the abuse of daily living all over again and not dry out!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Connie M.
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Conditioner that works well

    I use this Conditioner along with this lines shampoo. I must say that the combo is a great product line. I get my hair colored every 6 weeks and it's prone to drying out. I'm afraid of what my hair would look like if I didn't use Joico's shampoo and conditioner system.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Tina the Nurse
    From Vancouver Island
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Kills the frizz

    Because I have had to deal with the most unruly frizzy and dry hair, I finally found my beauty secret. Joico Colour Endure Sulfate-free Conditioner. I shampoo/condition once per week because I have such dry hair and my hair stays clean and shiny when using this product. I also use Joico shampoos (all for dry/frizzy hair) of course. Things great about this product is their brand name and they stand by what they offer. I have used many products threw the years and found Joico to be bar none. I have no negative comments.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by streets
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Protect Your Color and Your Hair

    Slides through hair when applying and smells nice. Helps keep hair soft and healthy. Color safe.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by BJ
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Super product

    The conditioner helps smooth the frizzies in my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Color treated Hair
  • Reviewed by Vette Vixon
    From Oklahoma City Okla
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Protects hair & vibrancy of your color

    Joico can stand any weather elements! Hair is glossy, shiny & silky. Love the product recommend it to everyone!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Chatty Cathy
    From River Oaks, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    4
    4

    Color Lasts Longer

    My hair feels softer after using this product. Color lasts longer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beka
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    4
    4

    Keeps color and hair looks vibrant

    I really like this product. I like the way my hair looks and smells. My color has stayed really well. The only complaint I have is that my hair tends to be a bit heavy/oily. It is worth it though, because I like my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Keeps color
    • Hair Is Vibrant
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Greasy
    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Janet
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Conditioner

    5
    5

    Shampoo AND Conditioner together!

    In conjunction with the Color Endure Shampoo, I have used the partnering Conditioner and love the texture of the product and what it does for my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...