FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo Color Safe Shampoos, Gentle Hair Shampoos, Cleansing Shampoos & Shampoos for Color Treated Hair Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo is designed for gentle, daily cleansing of color-treated hair.
Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo & Liter Size Joico Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9707 Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo $14.98 - $31.99
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST for BLONDE

    I have blonde highlights and dark brown low lights. This Shampoo is the BEST for keeping my blonde fresh and not brassy. A little goes a long way so this liter is a GREAT VALUE! By far MY FAVORITE VIOLET SHAMPOO!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Banishes Brass
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Amber O
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    I like it!

    So I am weird about what shampoo and conditioner I use; when they had the sale I saw this and heard that sulfate free makes your hair unbelievably soft.... it does for sure! Now it doesn't lather well, but I wash twice and the second wash it's a lot different. It does make it incredibly soft and shiny, it didn't bother my styling and I am not sure I noticed if it helped the health of my hair or not. I wash mine daily and I have gone two days without washing it and it doesn't seem too oily and I am the girl that literally will wash it daily.. but sometimes when straight and it's a weekend I don't wash it. Love this and even went and bought another set before the end of the sale! Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Vic
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    I have bought this product several times.

    I color treat my hair every 5 weeks. Before buying this shampoo and conditioner, by about the 4th week my hair was already faded and dull. Now it lasts until time to redo, only reason I have it colored is for the roots to be done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ZsaZsa
    From Powder Springs, GA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    My hair dresser recommended this product

    This is a great shampoo for color treated hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Share
    From Alberta, Canada
    Reviewed on 4/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    1
    1

    Terrible

    I decided to spend a little more to protect my new colour and got Joico Color Endure. After one wash and dry my hair felt really heavy, felt like it was covered in wax and looked really stringy. My hair looked dull and after just one day it looked really greasy I usually go 3 days between shampooing but could hardly last two days. My hair was also really difficult to style after. I will be returning it ASAP and returning to my cheaper brand of shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Greasy
    • Heavy
    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo but does not clean well

    I already did a review but for some reason it never posted so here I go again. On the plus side this shampoo smell is light and great if your sensitive to scents and if you are someone that shampoos every day this shampoo is super gentle. No lather at all. Cons is if you like to skip days between shampoos this may not be for you for it is so gentle it will not deep clean. This shampoo/conditioner has peptides and a lot of good ingredients for strong healthy hair so I will continue to use it. I will probably mix it with another shampoo for i need a deeper clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2015

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good gentle shampoo

    This is the gentlest shampoo I ever used and very low lather. I do not notice anything special but the scent is very light which is good for I'm sensitive to scents. I do feel it was a little too much conditioning for my baby fine hair but it seems to clean well with no stripping. Good for those like me that shampoo daily. May be too gentle for those that want to skip a day

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    3
    3

    Only could use it once

    Only used this product once due to allergic reaction to the sulfate free shampoo. I did not find the shampoo as typical with sulfate free, lather very well. Would recommend the Redken products over this one, regardless of my allergic reaction.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christie
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    1
    1

    Worst Shampoo I've Ever Used

    The shampoo and conditioner was impossible to wash out of my hair. I have fine hair, but lots of it and this product was very heavy and made my hair greasy. I have worn my hair in a bun everyday since purchasing this shampoo and am taking it back today.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Ineffective
    • Greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ells
    From Normal, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I recently started using this due to having my hair colored a dark purple and my hair I is on the thick wavy / curly side and every time I use this product it makes my hair smell great sleek and soft feeling while keeping the color in my hair as well. Absolutely love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...