FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 32
  • Reviewed by Nana
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Violet Shampoo

    Best ever daily shampoo for color treated highlighted blonde hair. Although it takes a substantial amount to lather hair, it is gentle and does not turn blonde hair brassy, nor does it strip color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No Brassy Highlights
    • Does not strip color
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Manders513
    From Avondale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Keeps my hair from looking brassy

    Recently dyed my hair blond for 1st time. The shampoo Leaves my hair less brassy or reddish, more natural. Also makes hair shiny! The only thing to be mindful of is it is dark purple, do not leave in more than 5 minutes, hair could turn purplish.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by sizzlestar
    From Calgary, Alberta
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Brassy Blonde to Extraordinary Blonde

    I use the shampoo and conditioner once a week. Usually on weekend so I can leave it on a little longer than just normally day to day washing. Smells great and cleans exceptionally well. When the blonde color starts to fade and a little brassy replaces the vibrancy this shampoo fights to tone down the brassy and keep it from sneaking up. Doesn't lather super great so don't over use or be suspicious that something is wrong with the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Tones Down Brassy

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Once a week
  • Reviewed by Lori
    From Edwardsville, Illinois
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    This product was wonderful for my color treated hair. Left my hair shiny, smelling great and healthy feeling. Would use again for sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Great Color Protection
  • Reviewed by sun lover
    From Pontiac, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I use it every day. It enhanses my high-lites and low-lites. People are always asking how I get my hair so shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bella
    From houston, tx
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for blondes!

    Love this product. It works great on my hair and I love the smell. It is a great price compared to other toning shampoos and does a great job!

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Brightening And Toning
  • Reviewed by Beezy
    From Troy, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Awesome product

    My hairstylist recommended this product and I love it. It makes my hair soft, shiny, and beuatiful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tkdmomma
    From Castle Rock, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    I like to use the product because I highlight light my hair and this product is good for color treated hair. Also, I a very sensitive scalp and this product does not irritate my scalp. Love, love, love the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Em@KU
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Subtly Helpful for Brunettes!

    I have fairly silvery-brown hair that loves to pick up brassy colors from dyes. Using Joico a few times a week has noticeably helped cut down on orangey-red hues. However, it needs to sit for around 5 minutes each time to really make a difference. Since it does not contain sulfates, my hair still feels a little oily after using. I have solved this by using another shampoo that provides a more 'clean' feeling before using the violet shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Reducess Brassiness

    cons

    • Hair doesn't feel clean

    best uses

    • Colored Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Eminence, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome Shampoo

    Tried this after going blond...love it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 32

You Might Also Like...