FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler
Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler is a daily lightweight spray detangler for all hair types that protects, conditions and leaves hair tangle-free!
Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9718 Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler $14.99 - $27.99
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Mayla
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    5
    5

    My favorite hair detangler! Helps control my hair!

    This is the best detangler on the market. It really really works. Wish it came in a liter size!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maccdaddysgirl
    From Palm Springs, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    5
    5

    My Deserted Island Product

    If I were stranded on a deserted island and could only have one thing, this would be it. I have used this product daily for 27 years now and am never without it. I don't use daily conditioner on my fine hair, and with this product I don't have to. It makes my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down, and it smells heavenly. I can't say enough how good it is!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandra
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    5
    5

    Great lightweight leave-in detangler

    I use this product every day and have fine long hair. It never weighs my hair down and helps to protect it from the sun, along with making it more manageable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Yaz
    From Chesterfield, MO
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    3
    3

    Great for wavy hair

    Great fr using sometimes

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Love It Cause It Is Light

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by june bug
    From glendale, arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I have natural curly hair and have tried many products and found that this one helps control the curls and leaves my hair soft and shinny

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sarah y
    From lincoln, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    4
    4

    Great for Fine hair!

    I have very fine hair, but a ton of it so a detangler is a daily-must for me and i love this one!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    4
    4

    Love!

    I love this product! It works great! I use it on damp hair and it leaves my hair soft and smelling great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by simple
    From omaha, ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    4
    4

    Leave in detangler

    I work out a lot and have three children. I need something quick and easy this works great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • I Work Out A Lot And This
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by beezy
    From troy, il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    4
    4

    Awesome product

    My hairstylist recommended this product and I love it. It makes my hair soft, shiny, and beuatiful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kristin On Stage
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Daily Care Leave-In Detangler

    5
    5

    This stuff is crazy good!

    I perform in theatre and my hair is constantly abused! The amount of back combing alone rats up my hair and makes it so hard to stay healthy. Everytime I use the Joico leave-in detangler, I can brush out the mess without pain, breakage, and having gross feeling hair for the rest of the day. I love this product and I recommend it to anyone else who puts their hair through crazy things!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...