FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive
Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive With this Joico hairspray, you can jump as high as you want and as much as you want, because this strong hold hairspray keeps your hair in place. Use this salon freeze hairspray, Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive, when you're also in need of extra shine.
Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive & Hair Finishing Spray
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9726 Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive $16.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by seeshell
    From Creston BC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    Joico Ice Blast freezes french knot!

    Love wearing a french knot and this is the ONLY spray that makes it work and last all day! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lmitche2
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    Can't live without

    If you need a spray that will hold every style for hours on end, this is the product for you! I have been using Joico hair sprays for years. I have long thick hair that goes flat right away, especially in humidity. I have tried just about every extreme hold product out there, and they just don't measure up!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dolly
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    Awesome for all day Hair!

    My son loves this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by jdonnelly
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    4
    4

    Love the Hold

    I love this product! The hold is amazing and last most of the day. Great product!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sarahndippitty
    From Mono, On
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Extreme Hold!

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Extreme Hold is the best spray available on the market! A must buy!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Pricey but worth it

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gumby 89
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    4
    4

    This is one of my favorite hair sprays!

    I love this hairspray. I have finer hair and this helps hold my style all day long. The only problem I have had is the nozzle will sometimes get clogged, but just wipe it off and it's ready to go. I have purchased this brand several times and will continue!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by spike
    From Addison, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    All day hold

    Spiker blast is the best! I fix my hair in the morning, spray it with spiker blast and don't have to worry about my hair for the rest of the day! Even when it is humid or windy, my hair holds up with this spray. No muss, no fuss. Once I get ready in the morning and go to work, I don't have time to primp in front of the mirror so this works great for me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Stands Up To Humidity
    • Easy To Use
    • Lasts all day
    • Good Value
    • Stands Up To Wind
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by njf288
    From Campbell oh
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive

    5
    5

    amazing results

    Wow I have used Joico Ice Blast Spray Adhesive to get amazing results and styles with my hair and it never fails I love how I can get my hair to do most anything and stay that way with and it smells great too I love it .

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...