FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray
Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray & Salon Hair Product Professional Firm Hold Hair Styling Spray, Firm Finishing Salon Spray & UV Protection Joico Hair Care Products This firm hold hair spray is a UV protection hair styling product that offers a lasting hold for all day style. Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray with Panthenol offers climate protection, while providing greater hair shine and a firm hold.

Get Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray when you want firm hold in any climate.

Try Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray from beauty brands for shiny tresses. With this firm hold hair spray, your style will remain intact all day. Joico hair styling products like this finishing spray are must-haves for climate protection. Use this non aerosol hairspray when you want to guard hair against humidity.
Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray & Firm Hold Hair Spray
Protect your hair with Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray and other premium Joico hair styling products from beauty brands. This firm hold hair spray provides climate protection and UV filters against the sun.

Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray holds your style all day. Enjoy this firm hold hair spray that also delivers humidity protection.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9729 Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Frugal Girl Approves this Purchase
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    WILL NOT be moved

    This is some fierce spray. Be sure you don't want your hair to move before you use it because it will STAY PUT! This is most effective (in my opinion) for those days when you have unruly hair and those few strands just can't be tamed. They will submit to the firm spray. Even the next day, I have been impressed with how well it worked.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by lindawwww
    From Surrey, BC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Really works

    Works great with hard-to-hold hair. Style lasts all day

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lynn, Manager
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great Smell

    Finally found a hairspray that smells great, and my family doesn't mind when I use it. Live in a windy area, and wish I could do without spray, but cannot. Brushes out easily, but holds in the wind.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RitaPita73
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome for this Asthmatic

    This product has proved perfect for my asthma. I usually have terrible reactions to the fragrances in hairspray, but not Joico. I love this product, and Joico spray is all I use on my hair now.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by sweetcute26
    From Tupelo,MS
    Reviewed on 5/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Awesome

    a very good product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by quick and easy
    From westminster, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    best hairspray ever, love it

    easy and fast, controls style all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Linzlou
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Use it daily! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Marycj
    From Maryville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Holds my hair in place

    This is the only product I've tried that holds my baby-fine hair in place. Plus, it doesn't have an offensive odor.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Steve
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Have used for years

    I have been using this product for 15 years......and always wait for the beauty Brands sale to store up for the year!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tinker
    From Lakewood, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiFix Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Strong Hold!

    This is the only hairspray that will hold my hair, it is fantastic! I have used it for over 10 years! Love it! Can't live without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...