FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray
Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray Joico Soft Hold Hair Styling Spray, Shaping Hairspray, Fine Hair Finishing Spray & Joico Professional Hair Products Joico light hold hairspray includes this JoiShape Shaping and Finishing Spray with protective ingredients. This salon finishing spray is favorite fine hair styling product that offers a soft, brushable hold in a flake-free formula.

Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray is ideal for use with styling tools.

Use Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray from beauty brands for a frizz-free look. With professional Joico hairspray, you get a flake-free formula for your tresses. This light hold hairspray works with all hair textures, especially fine hair. The salon finishing spray protects against humidity and damage from the sun.
Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray
Try Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray from beauty brands when you need a light hold that's soft and brushable. This professional Joico hairspray shields hair from the sun and offers humidity protection.

Pamper your tresses with Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray. Keep styles intact with professional Joico hairspray that also adds shine.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
9736 Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray $16.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Nena the MA
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great in humid weather!

    Love the light spray. And the scent is great too! I have long, fine hair. Works well in humid weather.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Janie
    From Perry, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love the product, however, I'm having trouble with clogging.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    2
    2

    Too sticky!!!

    The texture is terrible...the sprayer on the can always breaks before your halfway through using it and just starts to foam up. Make hair too hard and sticky and weighed down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Steno
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Good stuff!

    Great hairspray. It has good hold and leaves hair manageable after using. It's great to use while styling and doesn't make hair crispy or become flakey while brushing/working with the hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Joico Shaping & Finishing Spray

    I use this product after I get my hair like i want it and it looks great and holds good. But still allows your have to move and have body.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Excellent hold and flexibility!

    I really like this product! It works very well on my fine hair! It's lightweight yet holds volume in your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mom of 2
    From Wentzville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray Ever!

    This has great hold that last without being too stiff and the smell is awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Great Hairspray

    Nice lightweight hold.

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mommamiaSTL
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    1
    1

    never got to use

    never got to use cause it leaked everywhere in my closet, sigh

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • It Leaked Everywhere
    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carebear
    From Houston TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013

    Joico JoiShape Shaping & Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome hairspray!

    I love this product! Flexible hold, not stiff. Smells good too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...