FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From La Porte, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    I use this shampoo and conditioner daily. Leave my hair feeling clean, doesnt weigh my hair down and I have fine wavy hair. Love the scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by kshmodel
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Incredible Product

    My hair was damaged from coloring, blow drying and straightening it. I was recommended this product and it has made my hair healthy again. Anyone that colors or uses hot irons on their hair should get this product. My daughter used to have thin damaged hair and now hers is also healthy and thick.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Diadre
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Gentle and effective

    Although this product is gentle enough to use daily I like to add this to my weekly routine to remove the weeks build up from my hair products. Smells good and adds shine in.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Removed Build Up

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JMW7477
    From New Whiteland, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    4
    4

    A summer must have

    This is a must have for me in the summer. I ride a motorcycle, swim, am out in the sun, etc. My roots tend to be even oilier. This does great at getting the gunk out. I do have to follow it with a deep conditioner or my hair gets too dried out. I use this on Mondays on a weekly basis. It gets all of the weekend gunk out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Can Be Drying

    best uses

    • Weekly use
  • Reviewed by susantks
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    4
    4

    Perfect for swimmers

    I'm a swimmer, color my hair and use lots of product. This shampoo is perfect for cleaning all the chlorine out of your hair without dulling the color. I use it every few days, but it is gentle enough to use daily. Love how it cleans!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by T
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    My hair behaves!

    I thought my hair was fine with just 'any shampoo' and boy was I wrong, I strayed from Joico products for a cheap alternative and I could tell the difference almost immediately and switched back. I'll never stray again! While using Joico Shampoo (and Conditioner) my hair behaved itself, no crazy friz, no out of control fly aways, just beautiful silky hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Tati
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great clarifying shampoo!

    This is my favorite clarifying shampoo. It cleans, removes build-up, chelates, yet doesn't overly strip or dry out the hair. This is also a great clarifying shampoo for chemically-treated or damaged hair. It is gentle, yet effective.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by JT
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it! Works great would recommend.

    I use this to help remove build up in hair. Works great and reasonable cost for this type of product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Build Up
  • Reviewed by aishe
    From arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    WOW

    This shampoo is really great. I just love the way my hair feels after using it@

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smells Great
    • Makes hair feel clean
    • Gets The "gunk" Out

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Lauren the Mermaid
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for removing buildup

    This shampoo is great during summer for getting chlorine out of your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...