FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9739 Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner $16.99 - $33.99
Products 1 - 10 of 29
  • Reviewed by RB
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Very good Conditioner

    Good product, would recommend to anyone

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by LeeR
    From Calgary, Canada
    Reviewed on 1/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    2
    2

    Good performance, lingering perfume yech

    Just the one con, but it's a biggie: cheap perfume smell that doesn't fade, so you smell it all day long and wish it would leave. If you can handle that, it really softens and detangles hair and it makes a wonderful thick lather. Probably the best performing Joico product, but worst smelling.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Consistency
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Smell Stays Strong
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Colored hair
  • Reviewed by Bet's
    From Sabetha, KS
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    I have bought this product over and over

    I use the Joico K-Pak conditioner as a mask and put a cap on for 20 minutes or so. I like that it is creamy and smells good. And I would take it as a gift if I was to receive it! I don't have anything negative to say about it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells good
    • Feels Good

    cons

    • Don't have any

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • As A Mask
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by BeckiL
    From Bella Vista, AR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    love Joico

    I love all Joico products. Joico really knows hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles

    cons

    • Nothing

    best uses

    • Colored hair
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Breese, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product

    I used to buy brands like Pantene and Dove but decided to try a salon brand. After having a bad experience with a different salon brand, my hair stylist recommended Joico. I decided to give it a try and it has been well worth the money. I love the scent and it leaves my hair very smooth and easy to style.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great color care conditioner

    I like this conditioner for my color hair. It helps detangle and makes my hair feel softer. My hair tends to feel dryer after coloring and this conditioner brings it back to life. I love the smell too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Barbara
    From Myrtle Beach, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love IT!

    I use this every other shampoo. I love it. I have color treated hair and find this product is great for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Penny0816
    From Ankeny, IA
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Recommended for Curly and Colored Hair

    I have very curly hair but I wash and straighten it every other day. This conditioner is very gentle but is effective. My hair has never looked better despite my flat iron usage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St. Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Color Therapy

    I have fine, wavy hair, and with certain products my hair looks heavy and oily. especially since I color it on a a regular basis. But this color therapy really helps. My hair doesn't look or feel so fried anymore and helps my color last just a little bit longer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Meggin
    From Mesa,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    Use it every day! Best Joico conditioner on the market!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 29

You Might Also Like...