FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo & Joico Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9741 Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo $14.98 - $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST FOR COLOR!

    This shampoo is my favorite for my over-processed color treated hair. I color and bleach my long hair every 6-8 weeks which creates frizz and breakage and this stuff ELIMINATES it! It makes my color shiny and looks fresh like I just got it done. It KILLS FRIZZ TOO!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Creates Shine
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CBlake
    From Wright City
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    4
    4

    Works Great!

    Works great for color treated hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Roki
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best detangling shampoo

    Finally after going through so many different shampoos and conditioners for my fine colored hair...I discovered Joico! Not only it smells great but now I don't have to spend a long time in the shower trying to comb my tangly hair out. The shampoo and conditioner are itself detangling and has cut my hair wash in half time now! So happy I discovered Joico K-pac color therapy! Also, I bought these on sale!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beauty buzz
    From Richardson, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great for 2 times a week

    Once or twice a week for repair. I keep it on for about 5 minutes and rinse. Smells great, last for a long time too. You don't need a lot of product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Diana
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Looking at my sink

    Looking at my sink there is a lot less hair falling out since I started using this shampoo. Menopause is not your hair's friend. I have tried many products and this is the best. My hair feels and looks thicker.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Strengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Arlington TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Product!!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by The Preachers Wife
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Excellent shampoo I use daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Lizzie
    From Castle Rock, CO
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo For Color Treated Hair

    Doesn't weigh your hair down. Keeps color longer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Susy nefound colorist
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    fried my hair

    I have dyed my hair more than 5 times in the last three months. I have gone from brunette, to bright purple, to pastel purple, and now teal. I was told to use this shampoo daily along with the conditioner. I wasn't sure how well this would actually work since I had already gone through two different shampoos and conditioners with no noticeable improvement. I only bought the shampoo and after using it for three weeks will say it works!!! My hair is smooth and more importantly STRONG! Anyone who who has washed their hair after bleaching knows how easily your hair breaks when trying to brush it out. I brush my hair now and can tell that my hair is getting stronger and smoother. I love this shampoo and as soon as I get my paycheck I will invest in another shampoo AND the K Pak color therapy conditioner too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Columbia, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I was recommended this brand and I love it. Now I recommend it to everyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...