FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor is designed to replenish lost amino acids to damaged hair.
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9746 Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor $4.99 - $46.99
Products 1 - 10 of 117
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    4
    4

    Healthy Hair

    Helps my color treated hair regain strength and body. With just one use my hair feels so much healthier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tomgirlbc
    From Vernon ,BC
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Amazing on my hair

    I need a product that is bang for my buck and works and is reliable that is what I find with Joico k pak

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by eli
    From denver co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    3
    3

    It's okay

    This is average, and yes, it's better than your regular store bought brand... but for the $$ I would prefer to buy something else.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by arielc08
    From vancouver, bc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    amazing product

    great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Best Reconstructor I have Ever Used

    I have very long hair and I use the reconstructor every week or two. It makes my hair very strong, healthy and shiny. Perfect strangers stop me and tell me that my hair is beautiful and healthy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Terriffic
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Nourishing
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St. Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Perfect Reconstructor

    I use this product as it says and it works great. I can feel my hair getting stronger and it smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Hair Becomes Healthier
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Stronger Hair

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bella
    From houston, tx
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    hair therapy

    This is great for helping to repair color treated and heat styled hair. It leaves my hair soft, manageable and feeling fresh and healthy. Love the whole line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Grafton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Joico K-Pak

    Love the Joico line of products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shoelover
    From Okc, Ok
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    This is a product I absolutely trust.

    I use this product because I have color treated, very dry hair. It makes all the difference in the world in my hair being healthy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Shellie
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I use as directed and then use a little on dry hair and a "miracle balm"

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Helps Dry Curly Hair
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None Known

    best uses

    • Use A Dab On Dry Hair
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 117

You Might Also Like...