FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator helps to increase smoothness & restore softness to dry, damaged hair. Size: 1.7 oz
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by L-Fournier
    From Sierra Vista AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    4
    4

    Tried it and loved it

    I think I have decided this will be the new line of product that I use on my hair. I tried it and loved it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Pansy
    From Calgary
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    4
    4

    Keeping it healthy

    I find when I travel my hair suffers especially in warm climates. Being able to pop this into my carry on for short trips keeps me looking good. Love the travel size options.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Color expert
    From Arlington Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I love the feel of my hair after I use this product. I feels so healthy!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by me
    From charlotte nc
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    5
    5

    great stuff

    This works great for me once a week to hydrate and deep condition my highlighted hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St. Peters, MO
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    4
    4

    Healthy Hair

    I love that this product isn't heavy on my hair! It keeps my hair soft and shiny without looking oily or heavy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Normal, Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    4
    4

    Coarse Natural Curls...Tamed

    Left my dry hair soft, touchable, and hydrated.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Wildcat mom
    From Harrisonville, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    5
    5

    I'm hair to tell you....

    My hair takes a brutal punishment throughout the week with all of the product and tools that it comes in contact with. A salon representative recommended this product to help give my hair some life again. It should be called the Joico Miracle Worker, because I was skeptical that anything would be able to bring my hair back to life, but this product was fabulous! It could be used weekly, however, I use it twice a week to prevent a relapse of crunchy hair syndrome...

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Poppins
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    5
    5

    Must have for travel

    This was recommended by an associate when I described my brittle, dry, damaged hair. I could not control frizz and incredible dryness after many years of oily type hair. My hair seemed dehydrated. After only 2-3 days I noticed significant improvement. Personally I use daily. I alternate shampoo/condition and condition only days. Using Can't miss it so the travel size within ounce limitation for air travel is a necessity for me. Using Joico daily has made my hair manageable and it actually has a healthy shine again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Intense Conditioning

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cmospin
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love the way my hair feels!

    Love this product- my hair is over processed and damaged and this makes it feels so much healthier! I have fine hair and it doesn't weigh it down or make it look oily. I would recommend this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Beka
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Travel Size

    4
    4

    Hair is softer

    My hair has been damaged by coloring it. After using this product my hair is softer and breaks less.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 17